Green Bay Packers Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 08/22/19
7:00pm
Preseason Week 3: Oakland Raiders
vs. Green Bay Packers
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Thu, 09/05/19
7:20pm
Green Bay Packers
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/15/19
12:00pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 09/22/19
12:00pm
Denver Broncos
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Thu, 09/26/19
7:20pm
Philadelphia Eagles
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 10/06/19
3:25pm
Green Bay Packers
at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Mon, 10/14/19
7:15pm
Detroit Lions
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 10/20/19
12:00pm
Oakland Raiders
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 10/27/19
5:20pm
VIP Tailgate Party: Green Bay Packers
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 10/27/19
7:20pm
Green Bay Packers
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 11/03/19
1:25pm
Green Bay Packers
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sun, 11/10/19
12:00pm
Carolina Panthers
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 11/24/19
1:25pm
Green Bay Packers
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 12/01/19
1:00pm
Green Bay Packers
at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, 12/01/19
11:59pm
Ticketbash Tailgate - Green Bay Packers
at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, 12/08/19
12:00pm
Washington Redskins
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 12/15/19
12:00pm
Chicago Bears
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Mon, 12/23/19
7:15pm
Green Bay Packers
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 12/29/19
1:00pm
Green Bay Packers
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu