Los Angeles Chargers Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 08/08/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Sun, 08/18/19
1:00pm
NFL Preseason: New Orleans Saints
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sat, 08/24/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers
at San Francisco 49ers
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA
Sun, 09/01/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Chargers Season Tickets Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sun, 09/08/19
1:05pm
Indianapolis Colts
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sun, 09/15/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/22/19
1:25pm
Houston Texans
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sun, 09/29/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Miami Dolphins
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Sun, 10/06/19
1:05pm
Denver Broncos
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sun, 10/13/19
5:20pm
Pittsburgh Steelers
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sun, 10/20/19
3:05pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Tennessee Titans
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/27/19
12:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/03/19
1:25pm
Green Bay Packers
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Thu, 11/07/19
5:20pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Oakland Raiders
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 11/18/19
5:15pm
Kansas City Chiefs
at Los Angeles Chargers
Estadio Azteca
Mexico City, Mexico
Sun, 12/01/19
2:25pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Denver Broncos
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/08/19
4:05pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Jacksonville Jaguars
TIAA Bank Field
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 12/15/19
5:20pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sun, 12/22/19
12:00am
Oakland Raiders
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sun, 12/29/19
12:00pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu