Minnesota Vikings Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 08/18/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 08/24/19
12:00pm
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Minnesota Vikings
at Buffalo Bills
New Era Field
Orchard Park, NY
Sun, 09/08/19
12:00pm
Atlanta Falcons
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/15/19
12:00pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 09/22/19
12:00pm
Oakland Raiders
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/29/19
3:25pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Chicago Bears
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/06/19
1:00pm
Minnesota Vikings
at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, 10/06/19
11:59pm
Ticketbash Tailgate - Minnesota Vikings
at New York Giants
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, 10/13/19
12:00pm
Philadelphia Eagles
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 10/20/19
1:00pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Detroit Lions
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/24/19
7:20pm
Washington Redskins
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 11/03/19
10:00am
VIP Tailgate Party: Minnesota Vikings
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 11/03/19
12:00pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 11/10/19
6:20pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Dallas Cowboys
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Sun, 11/17/19
12:00pm
Denver Broncos
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 12/02/19
5:15pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Seattle Seahawks
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 12/08/19
12:00pm
Detroit Lions
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 12/15/19
5:20pm
Minnesota Vikings
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Mon, 12/23/19
7:15pm
Green Bay Packers
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 12/29/19
12:00pm
Chicago Bears
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu