Oakland Raiders Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 08/08/19
12:00am
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Rams
at Oakland Raiders (Date TBD)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/15/19
5:00pm
NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders
at Arizona Cardinals
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 08/22/19
12:00am
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers
at Oakland Raiders (Date TBD)
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders
at Seattle Seahawks
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/01/19
12:00am
Oakland Raiders Season Tickets Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mon, 09/09/19
7:20pm
Denver Broncos
at Oakland Raiders
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/15/19
1:05pm
Kansas City Chiefs
at Oakland Raiders
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 09/22/19
12:00pm
Oakland Raiders
at Minnesota Vikings
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/29/19
10:00am
Indianapolis Colts VIP Tailgate - Raiders
vs. Colts
Bullseye Event Center
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 09/29/19
1:00pm
Oakland Raiders
at Indianapolis Colts
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 10/06/19
6:00pm
NFL International Series - Chicago Bears
at Oakland Raiders
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
London, TBA
Sun, 10/20/19
12:00pm
Oakland Raiders
at Green Bay Packers
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Sun, 10/27/19
12:00pm
Oakland Raiders
at Houston Texans
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Sun, 11/03/19
1:05pm
Detroit Lions
at Oakland Raiders
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Thu, 11/07/19
5:20pm
Los Angeles Chargers
at Oakland Raiders
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 11/17/19
1:25pm
Cincinnati Bengals
at Oakland Raiders
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 11/24/19
1:00pm
Oakland Raiders
at New York Jets
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, 12/01/19
12:00pm
Oakland Raiders
at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 12/08/19
1:25pm
Tennessee Titans
at Oakland Raiders
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 12/15/19
1:05pm
Jacksonville Jaguars
at Oakland Raiders
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sun, 12/22/19
12:00am
Oakland Raiders
at Los Angeles Chargers
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sun, 12/29/19
2:25pm
Oakland Raiders
at Denver Broncos
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu