San Jose Sharks Tickets

 

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/26/21
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 10/28/21
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/30/21
4:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 11/02/21
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 11/04/21
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/06/21
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 11/09/21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 11/11/21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Winnipeg Jets
Canada Life Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 11/13/21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Tue, 11/16/21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 11/18/21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 11/20/21
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 11/22/21
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 11/24/21
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 11/26/21
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 11/28/21
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 11/30/21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 12/02/21
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at New York Islanders
UBS Arena
Elmont, NY
Fri, 12/03/21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/05/21
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Tue, 12/07/21
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/09/21
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/11/21
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 12/14/21
7:30pm
Seattle Kraken
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/16/21
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 12/21/21
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/23/21
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 12/27/21
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 12/28/21
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/30/21
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 01/02/22
1:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 01/04/22
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/06/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 01/08/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 01/11/22
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 01/13/22
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/15/22
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 01/17/22
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 01/20/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, 01/22/22
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 01/26/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/29/22
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 01/30/22
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/01/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 02/24/22
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/26/22
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/27/22
7:00pm
Seattle Kraken
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 03/01/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/05/22
5:00pm
Nashville Predators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/06/22
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 03/10/22
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/12/22
6:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 03/15/22
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/17/22
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/18/22
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/20/22
4:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 03/22/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 03/24/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/26/22
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 03/30/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 03/31/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Colorado Avalanche
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/02/22
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 04/05/22
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 04/07/22
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/09/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 04/10/22
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 04/12/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 04/14/22
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/16/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/17/22
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 04/19/22
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 04/21/22
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/23/22
5:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 04/24/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 04/26/22
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 04/28/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 04/29/22
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Seattle Kraken
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu