Georgia Swarm Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 01/26/20
1:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/15/20
7:00pm
New York Riptide
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at Vancouver Warriors
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/07/20
7:30pm
Georgia Swarm
at New York Riptide
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 03/08/20
4:00pm
Philadelphia Wings
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
New England Black Wolves
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at San Diego Seals
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
Toronto Rock
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/18/20
7:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 04/19/20
5:00pm
Halifax Thunderbirds
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu