Portland Timbers Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 02/16/20
5:00pm
MLS Preseason: Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Wed, 02/19/20
7:30pm
MLS Preseason: Minnesota United FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 02/22/20
5:00pm
MLS Preseason: New England Revolution
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sun, 03/01/20
4:30pm
Minnesota United FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sun, 03/08/20
4:00pm
Nashville SC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sun, 03/15/20
1:30pm
Portland Timbers
at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sun, 03/22/20
6:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/28/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia Union
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/04/20
5:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/11/20
7:30pm
FC Dallas
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sun, 04/19/20
6:30pm
Portland Timbers
at Atlanta United
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Sat, 04/25/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 05/02/20
12:30pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 05/09/20
7:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sun, 05/17/20
2:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 05/23/20
7:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Minnesota United FC
Allianz Field
Saint Paul, MN
Wed, 05/27/20
7:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Chicago Fire
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/30/20
7:30pm
Portland Timbers
at Orlando City SC
Exploria Stadium
Orlando, FL
Sat, 06/13/20
2:00pm
Sporting Kansas City
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Wed, 06/17/20
7:30pm
Colorado Rapids
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sun, 06/21/20
5:00pm
Portland Timbers
at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sun, 06/28/20
5:30pm
Portland Timbers
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Wed, 07/01/20
7:30pm
Columbus Crew
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sun, 07/05/20
6:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Nashville SC
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/11/20
7:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 07/18/20
7:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 07/25/20
7:30pm
Houston Dynamo
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sun, 08/02/20
7:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sat, 08/08/20
7:30pm
FC Cincinnati
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sun, 08/16/20
6:00pm
Inter Miami CF
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/22/20
1:00pm
Portland Timbers
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/30/20
6:00pm
Los Angeles FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 09/05/20
7:30pm
Portland Timbers
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Sat, 09/12/20
6:45pm
Portland Timbers
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/19/20
6:00pm
Toronto FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 09/26/20
7:30pm
Real Salt Lake
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sun, 10/04/20
1:30pm
Portland Timbers
at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu