San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Montreal Impact
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
4:45pm
Minnesota United FC
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/16/19
12:00am
San Jose Earthquakes
at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Sat, 03/23/19
4:45pm
Club De Futbol Monterrey
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
12:30pm
Los Angeles Club
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
4:45pm
Portland Timbers
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 04/20/19
6:45pm
Sporting Kansas City
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 04/27/19
2:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at FC Dallas
Toyota Stadium
Frisco, TX
Sat, 05/04/19
6:45pm
FC Cincinnati
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 05/11/19
7:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at New England Revolution
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Sat, 05/18/19
12:15pm
Chicago Fire
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/26/19
7:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at DC United
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/08/19
12:15pm
FC Dallas
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wed, 06/26/19
7:15pm
Houston Dynamo
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wed, 07/03/19
8:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Minnesota United FC
Allianz Field
Saint Paul, MN
Sat, 07/06/19
7:15pm
Real Salt Lake
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Los Angeles Galaxy
Dignity Health Sports Park
Carson, CA
Sat, 07/20/19
10:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Vancouver Whitecaps FC
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 07/27/19
6:45pm
Colorado Rapids
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/03/19
7:15pm
Columbus Crew
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/10/19
7:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Colorado Rapids
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, CO
Sat, 08/17/19
7:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Sporting Kansas City
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Wed, 08/21/19
7:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Los Angeles FC
Banc of California Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/24/19
6:45pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/31/19
7:15pm
Orlando City SC
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Wed, 09/11/19
7:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Real Salt Lake
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
Sat, 09/14/19
7:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at New York City FC
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, 09/21/19
3:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Atlanta United FC
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 09/25/19
7:45pm
Philadelphia Union
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sun, 09/29/19
4:30pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/06/19
1:00pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu