Toronto FC Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/11/20
7:30pm
Toronto FC
at Philadelphia Union
Subaru Park
Chester, PA
Sat, 07/18/20
7:00pm
Seattle Sounders FC
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 07/25/20
7:30pm
DC United
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/01/20
7:00pm
Toronto FC
at Chicago Fire
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/08/20
7:30pm
Columbus Crew
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/15/20
6:00pm
Philadelphia Union
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 08/22/20
8:00pm
Toronto FC
at Montreal Impact
Stade Saputo
Montreal, QC
Sat, 08/29/20
8:00pm
Toronto FC
at Houston Dynamo
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/12/20
7:30pm
Atlanta United
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 09/19/20
6:00pm
Toronto FC
at Portland Timbers
Providence Park
Portland, OR
Sat, 09/26/20
7:00pm
Orlando City SC
at Toronto FC
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sun, 10/04/20
4:30pm
Toronto FC
at New York Red Bulls
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu