Dancing With The Stars Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Selena Auditorium
Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, 02/24/19
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Hartman Arena
Park City, KS
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Dancing with the Stars Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
Thu, 02/28/19
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars City National Civic
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu