Dancing With The Stars Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/07/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Sat, 01/08/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Theater at MGM National Harbor
Oxon Hill, MD
Sun, 01/09/22
3:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Wind Creek Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Sun, 01/09/22
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Wind Creek Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
Tue, 01/11/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Wed, 01/12/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Thu, 01/13/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Boch Center - Wang Theatre
Boston, MA
Fri, 01/14/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 01/15/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Mon, 01/17/22
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Tue, 01/18/22
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Wed, 01/19/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Fri, 01/21/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 01/22/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Turning Stone Resort Casino Showroom
Verona, NY
Sun, 01/23/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Tue, 01/25/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
Wed, 01/26/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Thu, 01/27/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, 01/28/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 01/29/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 01/30/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Tue, 02/01/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 02/02/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Thu, 02/03/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
Fri, 02/04/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Sat, 02/05/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 02/06/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Tue, 02/08/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 02/09/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Stifel Theatre
St Louis, MO
Thu, 02/10/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Fri, 02/11/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars The Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
Sat, 02/12/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Tue, 02/15/22
8:00pm
Dancing with the Stars Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 02/16/22
4:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 02/16/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Thu, 02/17/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Fri, 02/18/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Sat, 02/19/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Sun, 02/20/22
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Mon, 02/21/22
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Sharon L Morse Performing Arts Center
The Villages, FL
Wed, 02/23/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
Thu, 02/24/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 02/25/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Sat, 02/26/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 02/27/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/01/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 03/02/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Thu, 03/03/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/04/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Sat, 03/05/22
8:00pm
Dancing with the Stars The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences
Lubbock, TX
Sun, 03/06/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
Tue, 03/08/22
8:00pm
Dancing with the Stars Stride Bank Center
Enid, OK
Wed, 03/09/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Thu, 03/10/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/11/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, 03/12/22
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Arizona Federal Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 03/13/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Tue, 03/15/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Balboa Theatre - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/16/22
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Thu, 03/17/22
12:00am
Dancing With The Stars Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 03/18/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/19/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Sun, 03/20/22
7:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Ilani Casino Resort
Ridgefield, WA
Wed, 03/23/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Thu, 03/24/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Fri, 03/25/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/26/22
8:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Reno, NV
Sun, 03/27/22
2:00pm
Dancing With The Stars Gallo Center For The Arts
Modesto, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu