A Chorus Line Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/10/19
7:30pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/11/19
7:30pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 09/12/19
7:30pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/13/19
8:00pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
2:00pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/15/19
2:00pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/15/19
7:30pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Tue, 09/17/19
7:30pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 09/18/19
7:30pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 09/19/19
7:30pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 09/20/19
8:00pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/21/19
2:00pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 09/22/19
7:30pm
A Chorus Line Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu