A Christmas Carol Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 11/08/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol Meadow Brook Theatre
Rochester Hills, MI
Tue, 11/12/19
thru
Sun, 01/05/20
A Christmas Carol Lyceum Theatre- New York
New York, NY
Sat, 11/16/19
thru
Sat, 12/28/19
A Christmas Carol Theatre Three
Dallas, TX
Fri, 11/22/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol - A Musical Arvada Center
Arvada, CO
Fri, 11/29/19
thru
Tue, 12/24/19
A Christmas Carol Metropolis Performing Arts Centre
Arlington Heights, IL
Fri, 11/29/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol The Hanna Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 11/29/19
thru
Sun, 12/01/19
A Christmas Carol Ohio Theatre (Columbus)
Columbus, OH
Fri, 11/29/19
thru
Tue, 12/24/19
A Christmas Carol - A Live Radio Play Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Fri, 11/29/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol Seacoast Repertory Theatre
Portsmouth, NH
Fri, 11/29/19
thru
Tue, 12/24/19
A Christmas Carol Lyric Theatre of Oklahoma
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 12/05/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol Winningstad Theatre
Portland, OR
Fri, 12/06/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Fri, 12/06/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 12/10/19
thru
Sun, 12/29/19
A Christmas Carol McCarter Theatre
Princeton, NJ
Thu, 12/12/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol Lesher Center for the Arts
Walnut Creek, CA
Sat, 11/30/19
thru
Sun, 12/29/19
A Christmas Carol Goodman Theatre - Albert Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/14/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol Alliance Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Sun, 12/15/19
thru
Mon, 12/23/19
A Christmas Carol Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Sat, 11/30/19
thru
Fri, 12/20/19
A Christmas Carol Walnut Street Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/30/19
thru
Thu, 12/26/19
A Christmas Carol Hale Center Theatre
Orem, UT
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
A Christmas Carol The Players Theatre
New York, NY
Wed, 11/27/19
thru
Sun, 12/29/19
A Christmas Carol Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, 12/18/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 11/23/19
thru
Mon, 12/23/19
A Christmas Carol Actors Theatre of Louisville
Louisville, KY
Fri, 12/20/19
7:30pm
A Christmas Carol Admiral Theatre
Bremerton, WA
Fri, 11/15/19
thru
Sat, 12/28/19
A Christmas Carol Hubbard Stage - Alley Theatre
Houston, TX
Fri, 12/20/19
7:30pm
A Christmas Carol Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Thu, 12/05/19
thru
Sun, 12/22/19
A Christmas Carol Ohio Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 11/22/19
thru
Sun, 12/29/19
A Christmas Carol Spencer Theatre at Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 12/04/19
thru
Sun, 12/29/19
A Christmas Carol Delaware Theatre Company
Wilmington, DE

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu