Aladdin The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/19/19
thru
Sun, 08/11/19
Aladdin New Amsterdam Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, 04/19/19
thru
Sun, 04/21/19
Aladdin The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Thu, 04/25/19
thru
Sun, 05/12/19
Aladdin The Musical The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Wed, 05/15/19
thru
Sun, 06/02/19
Aladdin The Musical Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Thu, 06/06/19
thru
Sun, 06/23/19
Aladdin The Musical Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Wed, 06/26/19
thru
Sun, 07/14/19
Aladdin The Musical Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 07/18/19
thru
Sat, 09/07/19
Aladdin The Musical Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tue, 09/10/19
thru
Sun, 09/29/19
Aladdin The Musical Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 10/02/19
thru
Sat, 10/26/19
Aladdin Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 11/13/19
thru
Sun, 12/01/19
Aladdin Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 01/08/20
thru
Sun, 01/19/20
Aladdin Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed, 01/22/20
thru
Sun, 02/09/20
Aladdin Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Wed, 03/11/20
thru
Sun, 03/22/20
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 03/25/20
thru
Sun, 04/12/20
Aladdin Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu