Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/19/19
thru
Sun, 05/12/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 05/14/19
thru
Sun, 05/19/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tue, 05/28/19
thru
Sun, 06/07/20
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 06/11/19
thru
Sun, 06/16/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Tue, 06/18/19
thru
Sun, 06/30/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 07/09/19
thru
Sun, 07/28/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Wed, 07/31/19
thru
Sun, 08/11/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 08/13/19
thru
Sun, 08/18/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 08/22/19
thru
Sun, 09/01/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Tue, 09/17/19
thru
Sun, 09/22/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Altria Theater
Richmond, VA
Tue, 09/24/19
thru
Sun, 09/29/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Tue, 10/29/19
thru
Sun, 11/03/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Tue, 11/05/19
thru
Sun, 11/10/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 12/03/19
thru
Sun, 12/08/19
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 01/21/20
thru
Sun, 01/26/20
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 02/11/20
thru
Sun, 02/16/20
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/13/20
thru
Sun, 03/15/20
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 03/17/20
thru
Sun, 03/29/20
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 03/31/20
thru
Sun, 04/05/20
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Tue, 04/28/20
thru
Sun, 05/03/20
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Tue, 05/12/20
thru
Sun, 05/17/20
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 05/26/20
thru
Sun, 05/31/20
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu