Hamilton - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 03/03/21
thru
Sun, 03/14/21
Hamilton - The Musical William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Wed, 03/03/21
thru
Sun, 10/02/22
Hamilton - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 03/16/21
thru
Sun, 05/01/22
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 03/30/21
thru
Sun, 04/25/21
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/13/21
thru
Sun, 05/09/21
Hamilton INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tue, 04/13/21
thru
Sun, 05/02/21
Hamilton - The Musical Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue, 04/06/21
thru
Fri, 01/21/22
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/18/21
thru
Sun, 05/02/21
Hamilton Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue, 04/20/21
thru
Sun, 06/19/22
Hamilton - The Musical Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Tue, 05/04/21
thru
Sun, 05/30/21
Hamilton - The Musical Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tue, 05/11/21
thru
Sun, 06/20/21
Hamilton - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/01/21
thru
Sun, 12/11/22
Hamilton - The Musical Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Tue, 06/22/21
thru
Sun, 07/25/21
Hamilton - The Musical Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 07/06/21
thru
Sun, 09/05/21
Hamilton Citizens Bank Opera House
Boston, MA
Tue, 07/13/21
thru
Sun, 08/01/21
Hamilton Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 07/27/21
thru
Sun, 08/15/21
Hamilton - The Musical Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 07/28/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/7/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 07/29/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/8/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 07/30/21
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/9/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/31/21
thru
Sat, 07/31/21
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/10/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/01/21
thru
Sun, 08/01/21
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/11/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/03/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/6/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 08/04/21
thru
Sat, 08/28/21
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/13/21
8:00pm
Hamilton Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/17/21
thru
Sun, 09/12/21
Hamilton - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Wed, 08/18/21
thru
Sun, 09/05/21
Hamilton - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, 08/24/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 09/01/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The MusicalHamilton - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 09/02/21
7:30pm
Hamilton Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 10/01/21
thru
Sat, 10/02/21
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 09/08/21
thru
Sun, 10/03/21
Hamilton - The Musical ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Tue, 10/12/21
thru
Sun, 10/24/21
Hamilton Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 11/17/21
thru
Sun, 12/05/21
Hamilton - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Sun, 11/21/21
thru
Fri, 12/03/21
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Tue, 12/07/21
thru
Sun, 12/19/21
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 12/14/21
thru
Sun, 12/19/21
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 12/21/21
thru
Sun, 01/02/22
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 02/08/22
thru
Sun, 02/20/22
Hamilton - The Musical DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Tue, 02/22/22
thru
Sun, 03/13/22
Hamilton Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 05/03/22
thru
Sun, 05/22/22
Hamilton First Interstate Center for the Arts
Spokane, WA
Tue, 05/17/22
thru
Sun, 06/05/22
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 06/21/22
thru
Sun, 06/26/22
Hamilton - The Musical Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 08/09/22
thru
Sun, 08/21/22
Hamilton Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu