Hamilton - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 12/02/20
thru
Sun, 12/05/21
Hamilton - The Musical Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Tue, 01/05/21
thru
Sun, 03/13/22
Hamilton Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/12/21
thru
Sun, 05/02/21
Hamilton - The Musical Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
Tue, 03/02/21
thru
Sun, 03/28/21
Hamilton - The Musical Procter and Gamble Hall - Aronoff Center
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, 03/02/21
thru
Sun, 03/14/21
Hamilton - The Musical William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Tue, 03/16/21
thru
Sun, 05/01/22
Hamilton - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 03/30/21
thru
Sun, 04/25/21
Hamilton - The Musical Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/13/21
thru
Sun, 05/09/21
Hamilton INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tue, 04/13/21
thru
Sun, 05/02/21
Hamilton - The Musical Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, 01/02/21
thru
Fri, 01/21/22
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/18/21
thru
Sun, 05/02/21
Hamilton Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tue, 05/04/21
thru
Sun, 05/30/21
Hamilton - The Musical Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tue, 05/11/21
thru
Sun, 06/20/21
Hamilton - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/08/21
thru
Sat, 07/03/21
Hamilton - The Musical Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 06/22/21
thru
Sun, 07/25/21
Hamilton - The Musical Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 07/06/21
thru
Sun, 09/05/21
Hamilton Citizens Bank Opera House
Boston, MA
Tue, 07/13/21
thru
Sun, 08/01/21
Hamilton Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Tue, 07/27/21
thru
Sun, 08/15/21
Hamilton - The Musical Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 07/28/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/7/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 07/29/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/8/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 07/30/21
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/9/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/31/21
thru
Sat, 07/31/21
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/10/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/01/21
thru
Sun, 08/01/21
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/11/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/03/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical (Rescheduled from 10/6/20) Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 08/04/21
thru
Sat, 08/28/21
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/17/21
thru
Sun, 09/12/21
Hamilton - The Musical Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Wed, 08/18/21
thru
Sun, 09/05/21
Hamilton - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Tue, 08/24/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Wed, 09/01/21
7:30pm
Hamilton - The MusicalHamilton - The Musical Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 09/02/21
7:30pm
Hamilton Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 09/08/21
thru
Sun, 10/03/21
Hamilton - The Musical ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Tue, 12/14/21
thru
Sun, 12/19/21
Hamilton - The Musical Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 05/03/22
thru
Sun, 05/22/22
Hamilton First Interstate Center for the Arts
Spokane, WA
Tue, 05/17/22
thru
Sun, 06/05/22
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu