Hamilton - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 02/23/20
thru
Sun, 03/15/20
Hamilton - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 02/25/20
thru
Sun, 09/20/20
Hamilton - The Musical Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York, NY
Tue, 02/25/20
thru
Sun, 05/31/20
Hamilton - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 02/25/20
thru
Sun, 05/17/20
Hamilton - The Musical Ed Mirvish Theatre
Toronto, ON
Thu, 03/12/20
thru
Sun, 09/20/20
Hamilton - The Musical Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/17/20
thru
Sun, 03/29/20
Hamilton - The Musical Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 03/31/20
thru
Sun, 05/03/20
Hamilton - The Musical Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Mon, 04/20/20
thru
Sat, 04/25/20
Hamilton Victoria Palace Theatre
London, Greater London
Tue, 05/05/20
thru
Sun, 06/07/20
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/19/20
thru
Sun, 06/14/20
Hamilton - The Musical National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Thu, 05/28/20
thru
Sun, 05/30/21
Hamilton Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, FL
Tue, 06/09/20
thru
Sun, 06/28/20
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Tue, 06/16/20
thru
Sun, 09/20/20
Hamilton - The Musical Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Tue, 06/30/20
thru
Sun, 08/09/20
Hamilton - The Musical Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 09/10/20
thru
Sun, 10/11/20
Hamilton The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/01/20
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/16/21
thru
Sun, 04/11/21
Hamilton Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 05/11/21
thru
Sun, 05/16/21
Hamilton Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/08/21
thru
Sat, 07/03/21
Hamilton Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 08/17/21
thru
Sun, 09/12/21
Hamilton Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu