Rent - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/03/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 09/04/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 09/05/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 09/07/19
2:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 09/08/19
2:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 09/08/19
7:30pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 09/10/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Wed, 09/11/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Thu, 09/12/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Fri, 09/13/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Sat, 09/14/19
2:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Sun, 09/15/19
2:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Sun, 09/15/19
7:30pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tue, 09/17/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 09/18/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 09/19/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 09/20/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/21/19
2:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 09/22/19
2:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 09/22/19
7:30pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 09/27/19
7:30pm
Rent Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00pm
Rent Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, 09/28/19
7:30pm
Rent Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sun, 09/29/19
1:00pm
Rent Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sun, 09/29/19
6:30pm
Rent Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Thu, 10/10/19
7:30pm
Rent Rialto Square Theatre
Joliet, IL
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/12/19
2:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/12/19
8:00pm
Rent Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/13/19
7:00pm
Rent Elliott Hall of Music
West Lafayette, IN
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 10/20/19
1:00pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 10/20/19
6:30pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 10/22/19
8:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Wed, 10/23/19
8:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Thu, 10/24/19
8:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 10/26/19
2:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sun, 10/27/19
1:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sun, 10/27/19
7:30pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Tue, 10/29/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Wed, 10/30/19
7:00pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Thu, 10/31/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/01/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/02/19
2:00pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/02/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Sun, 11/03/19
1:00pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Sun, 11/03/19
6:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Mon, 11/04/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Tue, 11/05/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Wed, 11/06/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Thu, 11/07/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Fri, 11/08/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/09/19
2:00pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/09/19
7:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Sun, 11/10/19
1:00pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Sun, 11/10/19
6:30pm
Rent Shubert Theatre-MA
Boston, MA
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/13/19
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/14/19
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/16/19
2:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/17/19
2:00pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/17/19
7:30pm
Rent National Theatre
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Rent Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sat, 11/23/19
2:00pm
Rent Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sat, 11/23/19
8:00pm
Rent Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sun, 11/24/19
1:00pm
Rent Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Sun, 11/24/19
6:30pm
Rent Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Tue, 12/24/19
2:00pm
Rent Neal S. Blaisdell Center
Honolulu, Hawaii
Thu, 12/26/19
7:30pm
Rent Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 12/27/19
2:00pm
Rent Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 12/27/19
8:00pm
Rent Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 12/28/19
2:00pm
Rent Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 12/28/19
8:00pm
Rent Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Sun, 12/29/19
1:00pm
Rent Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Sun, 12/29/19
6:30pm
Rent Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 01/17/20
8:00pm
Rent Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 01/18/20
2:00pm
Rent Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 01/18/20
8:00pm
Rent Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 01/19/20
1:30pm
Rent Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 01/19/20
7:00pm
Rent Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 01/21/20
7:30pm
Rent Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30pm
Rent Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Thu, 01/23/20
7:30pm
Rent Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Fri, 01/24/20
8:00pm
Rent Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sat, 01/25/20
2:00pm
Rent Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sat, 01/25/20
8:00pm
Rent Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sun, 01/26/20
1:00pm
Rent Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Sun, 01/26/20
6:30pm
Rent Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Tue, 01/28/20
7:30pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 01/30/20
7:30pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 01/31/20
8:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 02/02/20
7:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 02/04/20
7:30pm
Rent Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Fri, 02/07/20
8:00pm
Rent The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Sat, 02/08/20
2:00pm
Rent The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Sat, 02/08/20
8:00pm
Rent The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30pm
Rent - The Musical Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu, 02/13/20
8:00pm
Rent Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
Rent Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Mon, 02/17/20
7:30pm
Rent - The Musical BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Fri, 02/21/20
7:30pm
Rent - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Rent - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/22/20
7:30pm
Rent - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 02/23/20
1:00pm
Rent - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 02/23/20
6:30pm
Rent - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Thu, 04/16/20
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Fri, 04/17/20
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/18/20
1:30pm
Rent Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/18/20
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/19/20
1:30pm
Rent Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/19/20
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Fri, 05/01/20
8:00pm
Rent Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 05/02/20
2:00pm
Rent Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 05/02/20
8:00pm
Rent Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 05/03/20
2:00pm
Rent Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 05/03/20
7:30pm
Rent Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 05/08/20
8:00pm
Rent San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/09/20
2:00pm
Rent San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/09/20
8:00pm
Rent San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Sun, 05/10/20
1:00pm
Rent San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Sun, 05/10/20
6:30pm
Rent San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu