Rent - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
Rent Templeton Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium
Athens, OH
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Rent Templeton Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium
Athens, OH
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Rent Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Rent Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Rent Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Sun, 03/03/19
2:00pm
Rent Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/08/19
8:00pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/09/19
2:00pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/10/19
6:30pm
Rent Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Rent Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Wed, 03/13/19
7:30pm
Rent Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Rent Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Rent Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
Rent Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Rent Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
Rent Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Sun, 03/17/19
6:30pm
Rent Mortensen Hall - The Bushnell
Hartford, CT
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Rent Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Rent Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Rent Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Rent The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Rent Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Rent Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Rent The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Rent Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/24/19
1:00pm
Rent Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/24/19
6:30pm
Rent Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Rent Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Rent Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Rent Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Rent Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
Rent Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Rent Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/31/19
2:00pm
Rent Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 03/31/19
7:00pm
Rent Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 04/02/19
8:00pm
Rent State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Wed, 04/03/19
8:00pm
Rent State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
Rent State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Rent Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 04/07/19
1:00pm
Rent Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Sun, 04/07/19
6:30pm
Rent Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Rent Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
Rent Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
Rent Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Rent Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Wed, 04/17/19
8:00pm
Rent Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 04/23/19
7:30pm
Rent Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
Rent Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30pm
Rent Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Rent Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 04/27/19
7:30pm
Rent Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
Sun, 04/28/19
7:00pm
Rent Young Auditorium
Whitewater, WI
Tue, 04/30/19
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/01/19
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/02/19
2:00pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/03/19
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/04/19
2:00pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/04/19
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/05/19
1:00pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/05/19
6:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/10/19
7:30pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/12/19
2:00pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/12/19
7:30pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/15/19
2:00pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sun, 05/19/19
2:00pm
Rent Nederlander Theatre Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tue, 05/28/19
7:30pm
Rent ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Wed, 05/29/19
7:30pm
Rent ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
Rent ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Fri, 05/31/19
7:30pm
Rent ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Sat, 06/01/19
2:00pm
Rent ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Sat, 06/01/19
7:30pm
Rent ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Sun, 06/02/19
1:00pm
Rent ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Sun, 06/02/19
7:30pm
Rent ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Tue, 06/04/19
7:30pm
Rent Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Rent Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
Rent Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Rent Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
Rent Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, 06/12/19
6:30pm
Rent Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 06/16/19
1:00pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 06/16/19
6:30pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 06/22/19
2:00pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 06/22/19
8:00pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 06/23/19
1:00pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 06/23/19
6:30pm
Rent Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Rent Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 06/26/19
7:30pm
Rent Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Rent Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Rent Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
Rent Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Rent Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 06/30/19
1:00pm
Rent Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 06/30/19
6:30pm
Rent Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 07/09/19
8:00pm
Rent Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/10/19
8:00pm
Rent Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/11/19
8:00pm
Rent Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Rent Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/13/19
2:00pm
Rent Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Rent Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/14/19
1:00pm
Rent Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/14/19
6:30pm
Rent Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
Rent Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Rent Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Rent Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Rent Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 08/10/19
2:00pm
Rent Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Rent Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 08/11/19
2:00pm
Rent Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Sun, 08/11/19
7:30pm
Rent Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Wed, 08/14/19
7:30pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/16/19
8:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 08/17/19
2:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 08/17/19
8:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/18/19
1:00pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/18/19
6:30pm
Rent Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 09/03/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 09/04/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 09/05/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 09/06/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 09/07/19
2:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 09/08/19
2:00pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 09/08/19
7:30pm
Rent Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 09/10/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Wed, 09/11/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Thu, 09/12/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Fri, 09/13/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Sat, 09/14/19
2:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Sun, 09/15/19
2:00pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Sun, 09/15/19
7:30pm
Rent Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tue, 09/17/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 09/18/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 09/19/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 09/20/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/21/19
2:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 09/22/19
2:00pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 09/22/19
7:30pm
Rent Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 10/24/19
8:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 10/26/19
2:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sun, 10/27/19
1:00pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Sun, 10/27/19
7:30pm
Rent National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu