School of Rock - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/23/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/24/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/24/19
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sun, 03/03/19
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/09/19
1:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/10/19
6:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/13/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/16/19
1:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/17/19
6:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/23/19
1:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/24/19
1:00pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/24/19
6:30pm
School of Rock Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/26/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, 03/27/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, 03/27/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, 03/28/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, 03/31/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, 04/02/19
8:00pm
School of Rock Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Wed, 04/03/19
8:00pm
School of Rock Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
School of Rock Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
School of Rock Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Sun, 04/07/19
2:00pm
School of Rock Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
School of Rock Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Tue, 04/09/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 04/14/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Sun, 04/14/19
7:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Tue, 04/16/19
7:30pm
School Of Rock - The Musical Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
School Of Rock - The Musical Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 04/18/19
7:30pm
School Of Rock - The Musical Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 04/19/19
8:00pm
School Of Rock - The Musical Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 04/20/19
2:00pm
School Of Rock - The Musical Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
School Of Rock - The Musical Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 04/23/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/27/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sat, 04/27/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/28/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Sun, 04/28/19
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Tue, 04/30/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 05/01/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Fri, 05/03/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 05/04/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sat, 05/04/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 05/05/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Sun, 05/05/19
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center
Des Moines, IA
Wed, 05/08/19
7:30pm
School of Rock INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
School of Rock INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Fri, 05/10/19
7:30pm
School of Rock INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
School of Rock INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sat, 05/11/19
7:30pm
School of Rock INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sun, 05/12/19
1:00pm
School of Rock INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Sun, 05/12/19
6:30pm
School of Rock INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 05/19/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 05/19/19
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 05/21/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 05/23/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 05/24/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 05/25/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 05/25/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 05/26/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 05/26/19
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 05/28/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 05/29/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 05/30/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 06/01/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 06/02/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 06/02/19
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 06/04/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wed, 06/05/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Thu, 06/06/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sun, 06/09/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Sun, 06/09/19
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu