Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 11/17/19
7:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 11/26/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Fri, 11/29/19
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat, 11/30/19
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sat, 11/30/19
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Sun, 12/01/19
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical State Theatre-NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
Tue, 12/03/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/04/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/08/19
1:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/08/19
6:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/11/19
1:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/11/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/15/19
1:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Forrest Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 12/24/19
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Thu, 12/26/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/27/19
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/27/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/28/19
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/28/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/29/19
12:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/29/19
5:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Mon, 01/27/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 02/02/20
6:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 02/13/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 02/15/20
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 02/16/20
6:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Golden Gate Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Tue, 03/10/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/15/20
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/15/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/17/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Thu, 03/19/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/20/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/21/20
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/21/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/22/20
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/22/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Tue, 05/12/20
7:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 05/13/20
7:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Sat, 05/16/20
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Tue, 06/02/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 06/03/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 06/04/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 06/05/20
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/06/20
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/06/20
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/07/20
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/07/20
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants - The Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu