The Lion King Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 08/01/21
thru
Sat, 09/04/21
The Lion King Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/14/21
thru
Sun, 08/07/22
The Lion King Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, 10/01/21
thru
Fri, 10/15/21
The Lion King KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 10/01/21
thru
Sat, 10/02/21
The Lion King Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Wed, 10/20/21
thru
Sun, 11/07/21
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 11/10/21
thru
Sun, 11/28/21
The Lion King Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 12/02/21
thru
Sun, 01/02/22
The Lion King Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Thu, 01/06/22
thru
Sun, 01/23/22
The Lion King Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Wed, 02/23/22
thru
Sun, 03/06/22
The Lion King Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Thu, 04/07/22
thru
Sun, 04/24/22
The Lion King Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 06/01/22
thru
Sat, 06/18/22
The Lion King Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 07/07/22
thru
Sun, 07/31/22
The Lion King ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu