The Lion King Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 07/05/20
thru
Sun, 08/09/20
The Lion King Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
Sun, 07/05/20
thru
Sun, 07/12/20
The Lion King ASU Gammage Auditorium
Tempe, AZ
Wed, 07/15/20
thru
Sun, 08/09/20
The Lion King San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Wed, 08/12/20
thru
Sun, 08/30/20
The Lion King San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Wed, 09/02/20
thru
Sun, 09/27/20
The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 11/11/20
thru
Sun, 11/29/20
The Lion King John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 12/17/20
thru
Sun, 01/10/21
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 01/13/21
thru
Sun, 01/31/21
The Lion King Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Tue, 03/02/21
thru
Sun, 03/14/21
The Lion King Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Wed, 05/19/21
thru
Fri, 06/11/21
The Lion King Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Fri, 05/28/21
thru
Sun, 06/06/21
The Lion King Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/25/21
thru
Sun, 09/05/21
The Lion King Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu