The Lion King Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/22/20
thru
Sun, 09/27/20
The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 11/11/20
thru
Sun, 11/29/20
The Lion King John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 12/17/20
thru
Sun, 01/10/21
The Lion King Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 01/13/21
thru
Sun, 01/31/21
The Lion King Bass Performance Hall
Fort Worth, TX
Wed, 02/03/21
thru
Sat, 02/27/21
The Lion King Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/02/21
thru
Sun, 03/14/21
The Lion King Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC
Thu, 04/15/21
thru
Sun, 05/02/21
The Lion King Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Wed, 05/19/21
thru
Fri, 06/11/21
The Lion King Temple Buell Theatre
Denver, CO
Fri, 05/28/21
thru
Sun, 06/06/21
The Lion King Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 07/08/21
thru
Sat, 09/04/21
The Lion King Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu