Venue Guide

Ahmanson Theater Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 01/18/20
2:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/18/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/19/20
1:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/19/20
6:30pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/21/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/22/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/23/20
2:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/23/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/24/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/25/20
2:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/25/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/26/20
1:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/26/20
6:30pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/28/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/29/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/30/20
2:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/30/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/31/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/02/20
6:30pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/04/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/05/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/06/20
2:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/06/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/07/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/08/20
2:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/08/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/09/20
1:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/09/20
6:30pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/11/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/12/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/13/20
2:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/13/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/15/20
8:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/16/20
6:30pm
The Last Ship Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/18/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/19/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/20/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/20/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/23/20
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/23/20
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/25/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/26/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/27/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/27/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/28/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/29/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/29/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/01/20
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/01/20
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/03/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/04/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/05/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/05/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/06/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/07/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/08/20
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/08/20
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/10/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/11/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/12/20
2:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/12/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/15/20
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/17/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/18/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/19/20
2:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/19/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/21/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/22/20
1:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/22/20
6:30pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/24/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/25/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/26/20
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/26/20
8:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/27/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/28/20
2:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/28/20
8:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/29/20
1:00pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/29/20
6:30pm
The Book of Mormon Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/07/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/08/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/09/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/11/20
2:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/12/20
1:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/12/20
6:30pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/14/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/15/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/16/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/17/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/18/20
2:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/18/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/19/20
1:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/19/20
6:30pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/21/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/22/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/23/20
2:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/23/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/24/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/25/20
2:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/25/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/26/20
1:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/26/20
6:30pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/28/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/29/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/30/20
2:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/30/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/01/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/02/20
2:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/02/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 05/03/20
1:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 05/03/20
6:30pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/05/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/06/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/07/20
2:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/07/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/08/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/09/20
2:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/09/20
8:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 05/10/20
1:00pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 05/10/20
6:30pm
Once On This Island Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/21/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/22/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/23/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/24/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/25/20
2:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/25/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/26/20
1:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/26/20
6:30pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/28/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/29/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/30/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/31/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/01/20
2:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/01/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/02/20
1:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/02/20
6:30pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/04/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/05/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/06/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/07/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/08/20
2:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/08/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/09/20
1:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/09/20
6:30pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/11/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/12/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/13/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/14/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/15/20
2:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/15/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/16/20
1:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/16/20
6:30pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/18/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/19/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/20/20
2:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/20/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/21/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/22/20
2:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/22/20
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/23/20
1:00pm
1776 - The Musical Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu