Venue Guide

Ak-Chin Pavilion Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 06/01/20
7:00pm
Journey Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 06/19/20
7:00pm
Sugarland Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 06/28/20
7:00pm
Chris Young Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 07/10/20
7:00pm
Foreigner Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 07/21/20
6:45pm
Incubus Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 08/07/20
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, 08/17/20
6:00pm
Korn Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 09/03/20
5:00pm
Breaking Benjamin with Bush Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, 09/06/20
7:00pm
Sammy Hagar Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, 09/25/20
7:00pm
Sam Hunt Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 09/26/20
6:30pm
Nickelback Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, 09/29/20
7:30pm
KISS Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 10/10/20
7:30pm
Rascal Flatts Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu