Venue Guide

Allen County Memorial Coliseum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Drive
at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Indy Fuel
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 04/07/19
5:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Alan Jackson Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 04/27/19
7:00pm
MercyMe Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Old Dominion (Rescheduled from 2/16/19) Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
Roseanne Barr Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 05/18/19
6:00pm
Fort Wayne Derby Girls Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Mon, 06/03/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 08/11/19
7:00pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu