Venue Guide

Allen County Memorial Coliseum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Shrine Circus Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 01/26/19
10:00am
Shrine Circus Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 01/26/19
2:30pm
Shrine Circus Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Shrine Circus Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Shrine Circus Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 01/27/19
5:45pm
Shrine Circus Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Raptors 905
at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Rapid City Rush
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 02/03/19
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 02/07/19
11:00am
Capital City Go Go
at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Western Illinois Leathernecks
at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons Basketball
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Windy City Bulls
at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 02/10/19
5:00pm
Santa Cruz Warriors
at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 02/10/19
7:00pm
WWE Live Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 02/17/19
5:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
Wichita Thunder
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Wichita Thunder
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Canton Charge
at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 02/24/19
5:00pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/02/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 03/03/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Shinedown Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Lakeland Magic
at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
Toledo Walleye
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 03/15/19
6:00pm
NCAA Division III Men's Basketball Championship Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 03/15/19
7:30pm
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
NCAA Division III Men's Basketball Championship - FINAL Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Wisconsin Herd
at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 03/20/19
7:30pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Drive
at Fort Wayne Mad Ants
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Indy Fuel
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 04/07/19
5:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Alan Jackson Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 04/27/19
7:00pm
MercyMe Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Old Dominion (Rescheduled from 2/16/19) Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
Roseanne Barr Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Mon, 06/03/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu