Venue Guide

Allen County Memorial Coliseum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 08/02/19
7:30pm
WWE - SummerSlam Heatwave Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Willie Nelson Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 08/11/19
7:00pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Mon, 10/07/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 10/12/19
7:30pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 10/19/19
7:30pm
Toledo Walleye
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 10/23/19
7:00pm
Luke Bryan Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 10/26/19
7:30pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 11/01/19
8:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 11/02/19
7:30pm
Indy Fuel
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 11/06/19
7:05pm
Fort Wayne Komets
at Cincinnati Cyclones
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Tue, 11/12/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 11/13/19
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 11/13/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 11/16/19
7:05pm
Fort Wayne Komets
at Cincinnati Cyclones
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 11/21/19
8:00pm
Chris Young with Eli Young Band Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Toledo Walleye
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 11/23/19
7:30pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 11/28/19
7:30pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 11/30/19
7:30pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 12/20/19
8:00pm
Indy Fuel
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 12/21/19
7:30pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 12/27/19
8:00pm
Brampton Beast
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 12/29/19
5:00pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Tue, 12/31/19
7:30pm
Toledo Walleye
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 01/04/20
7:30pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 01/10/20
8:00pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 01/12/20
5:00pm
Idaho Steelheads
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 01/17/20
7:05pm
Fort Wayne Komets
at Cincinnati Cyclones
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 01/18/20
7:30pm
Toledo Walleye
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
Fort Wayne Komets
at Florida Everblades
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, 01/30/20
7:00pm
Fort Wayne Komets
at Jacksonville IceMen
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 02/01/20
7:00pm
Fort Wayne Komets
at Jacksonville IceMen
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 02/08/20
7:30pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
Indy Fuel
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 02/19/20
7:30pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
Toledo Walleye
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 02/22/20
7:30pm
Indy Fuel
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 03/06/20
7:05pm
Fort Wayne Komets
at Cincinnati Cyclones
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sat, 03/07/20
7:30pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Wichita Thunder
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
Toledo Walleye
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 03/15/20
5:00pm
Wichita Thunder
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 03/22/20
5:00pm
Indy Fuel
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Wed, 04/01/20
7:30pm
Indy Fuel
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Fri, 04/03/20
8:00pm
Toledo Walleye
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Sun, 04/05/20
5:00pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Fort Wayne Komets
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu