Venue Guide

Amalie Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/22/19
7:30pm
The Who Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 09/26/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 09/28/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Florida Panthers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 10/03/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 10/09/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 10/12/19
4:00pm
UFC Fight Night Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 10/13/19
6:00pm
For King and Country Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 10/19/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 10/23/19
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 10/24/19
8:00pm
Post Malone Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 10/31/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 11/01/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/02/19
11:30am
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/02/19
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/02/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 11/03/19
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 11/03/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 11/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/28/18) Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/09/19
1:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 11/14/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/16/19
4:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/23/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 11/25/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 11/30/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/08/19
7:00pm
Bad Bunny Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 12/09/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 12/12/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Jimmy Buffet Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/15/19
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/15/19
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 12/18/19
7:00pm
Cirque Musica Holiday Wishes Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 12/19/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 12/28/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/29/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 01/03/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/04/20
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/04/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/04/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 01/05/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 01/05/20
5:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 01/14/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 02/15/20
4:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 02/29/20
4:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 03/03/20
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 03/12/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/14/20
4:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 03/15/20
5:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 03/19/20
12:00am
NCAA Tournament Tampa Full Strip Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 03/19/20
12:00pm
NCAA Tournament Tampa Session 1 Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 03/19/20
6:00pm
NCAA Tournament Tampa Session 2 Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/21/20
6:00pm
NCAA Tournament Tampa Session 3 Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 03/25/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu