Venue Guide

Amalie Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 05/28/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tue, 06/25/19
8:30pm
Luis Miguel Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Adam Sandler Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 07/05/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 07/07/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 07/21/19
8:00pm
Anuel AA Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 07/22/19
7:30pm
WWE Raw Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 07/27/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 07/28/19
7:30pm
Lionel Richie Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 08/10/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 08/18/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 09/21/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 09/22/19
7:30pm
The Who Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Thu, 09/26/19
8:00pm
Phil Collins Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 10/13/19
6:00pm
For King and Country Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Mon, 11/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John (Rescheduled from 11/28/18) Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/08/19
7:00pm
Bad Bunny Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fri, 01/03/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/04/20
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/04/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/04/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 01/05/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 01/05/20
5:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu