Venue Guide

American Airlines Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 09/20/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/21/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/21/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 09/22/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 09/22/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00pm
Tyler the Creator American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Juan Luis Guerra American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 10/08/19
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Maluma American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 10/14/19
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 10/20/19
8:00pm
Post Malone American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 10/22/19
7:30pm
Logic American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 10/23/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Mana American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis (Rescheduled from 08/31) American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 10/29/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 11/02/19
8:00pm
iHeartRadio Fiesta Latina American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 11/03/19
6:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 11/20/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Marc Anthony American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 11/25/19
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 11/29/19
8:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 12/08/19
6:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 12/10/19
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/20/19
8:00pm
New York Knicks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/21/19
8:00pm
Anuel AA American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 12/23/19
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/27/19
8:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/28/19
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 01/02/20
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/05/20
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 01/10/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/11/20
11:00am
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/11/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/11/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/12/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/12/20
5:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/18/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 01/20/20
5:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 01/22/20
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 01/24/20
8:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 01/27/20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 01/28/20
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 02/03/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 02/28/20
8:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/29/20
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 03/02/20
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/04/20
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
New York Knicks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/14/20
8:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 03/23/20
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/28/20
8:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 04/09/20
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu