Venue Guide

American Airlines Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 07/23/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 07/25/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 07/26/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 07/27/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 07/28/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 08/10/19
7:00pm
BIG3 Basketball League American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 08/17/19
7:30pm
Khalid American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 08/30/19
8:00pm
Viva Latino Live with Bad Bunny American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 08/31/19
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/07/19
7:00pm
Alejandro Sanz American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 09/08/19
7:30pm
Alejandro Sanz American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
J Balvin American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 09/20/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/21/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/21/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 09/22/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 09/22/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00pm
Tyler the Creator American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Juan Luis Guerra American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 10/08/19
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Maluma American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Mon, 10/14/19
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets
at Miami Heat
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 10/20/19
8:00pm
Post Malone American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Tue, 10/22/19
7:30pm
Logic American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Mana American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Marc Anthony American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 01/10/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/11/20
11:00am
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/11/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/11/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/12/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sun, 01/12/20
5:00pm
Jurassic World Live American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sat, 01/18/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu