Venue Guide

American Airlines Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/19/19
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/24/19
7:30pm
Pink American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 03/25/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
11:30am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
3:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/31/19
1:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 03/31/19
5:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Bad Bunny American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Dallas Mavericks
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Eric Church American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Eric Church American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 05/02/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 05/17/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 05/21/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Dallas Stars - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Wed, 06/19/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 06/21/19
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 06/21/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 06/22/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham (Rescheduled from 2/16/19) American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 06/24/19
7:30pm
Jennifer Lopez American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Mon, 07/22/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 07/23/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 08/25/19
7:00pm
Pepe Aguilar American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 09/01/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 09/05/19
7:30pm
John Mayer American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 09/07/19
8:00pm
Mana American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 09/24/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 09/27/19
7:30pm
The Who American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00pm
Maluma American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sun, 10/13/19
7:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Thu, 10/31/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
Mana American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu