Venue Guide

American Family Insurance Amphitheater Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 06/26/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Thu, 06/27/19
1:00pm
Outlaw Music Festival American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 06/28/19
7:00pm
Jason Aldean American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 06/29/19
7:00pm
Bon Iver American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 06/30/19
7:30pm
Zac Brown Band American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
Lionel Richie American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 07/03/19
7:30pm
Jennifer Lopez American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, 07/05/19
7:30pm
Summerfest with The Killers American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 07/06/19
7:30pm
Billie Eilish American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Sun, 07/07/19
7:30pm
Lil Wayne with Snoop Dogg and Schoolboy Q American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, 07/01/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 7/4/19) American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu