Venue Guide

Amway Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 09/20/19
7:30pm
Alan Jackson Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 09/21/19
8:00pm
Banda MS Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 09/22/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 09/28/19
7:30pm
Trevor Noah Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 10/05/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 10/10/19
8:00pm
Maluma Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 10/13/19
6:00pm
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 10/23/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 10/27/19
8:00pm
Juan Luis Guerra Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 10/30/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 11/05/19
10:30am
Jacksonville IceMen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 11/06/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/10/19
3:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/10/19
6:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 11/11/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 11/13/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 11/14/19
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 11/16/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/17/19
6:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 11/24/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 11/26/19
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/29/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 11/29/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 11/30/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 12/01/19
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 12/04/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 12/06/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 12/11/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 12/13/19
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 12/14/19
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 12/14/19
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tue, 12/17/19
7:30pm
Cirque Musica Holiday Wishes Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 12/19/19
8:00pm
Anuel AA Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 12/26/19
7:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 12/30/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 01/03/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 01/03/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/04/20
7:00pm
Brampton Beast
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/04/20
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 01/05/20
3:00pm
Brampton Beast
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 01/06/20
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 01/08/20
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30pm
Jurassic World Live Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/18/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 01/19/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 01/19/20
5:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 01/20/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 01/22/20
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 01/25/20
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 01/26/20
6:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 02/01/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 02/08/20
5:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 02/12/20
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 02/14/20
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 02/15/20
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 02/21/20
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 02/23/20
3:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Mon, 03/02/20
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/12/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/15/20
6:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 03/25/20
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sun, 03/29/20
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 04/03/20
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Orlando Solar Bears
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Fri, 04/10/20
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Wed, 04/15/20
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Orlando Magic
Amway Center
Orlando, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu