Venue Guide

AT&T Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
Iron Maiden AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 09/26/19
7:00pm
AHL Preseason: Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 09/27/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Maluma AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 10/05/19
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 10/06/19
3:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 10/08/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 10/13/19
3:00pm
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 10/15/19
7:30pm
Hugh Jackman AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 10/18/19
7:30pm
NBA Preseason: Memphis Grizzlies
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 10/23/19
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 10/25/19
7:30pm
Tool AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 10/26/19
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 10/28/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 10/29/19
8:00pm
Post Malone AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 11/03/19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 11/05/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 11/07/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 11/09/19
4:00pm
Boston Celtics
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 11/10/19
3:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 11/11/19
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 11/12/19
10:30am
Colorado Eagles
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Mana AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 11/16/19
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 11/22/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 11/24/19
3:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 11/25/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 11/26/19
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 11/29/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 11/30/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 12/01/19
3:00pm
Iowa Wild
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 12/03/19
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 12/04/19
10:30am
Iowa Wild
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 12/06/19
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
Luke Combs AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 12/11/19
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 12/13/19
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 12/17/19
7:30pm
Cher AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 12/19/19
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/21/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 12/23/19
3:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 12/23/19
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 12/28/19
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 12/31/19
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 01/02/20
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 01/03/20
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/05/20
3:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 01/06/20
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 01/08/20
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 01/10/20
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/12/20
3:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 01/16/20
7:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/19/20
2:00pm
Miami Heat
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 01/21/20
7:00pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 01/24/20
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 01/26/20
3:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 01/30/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/08/20
1:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 02/09/20
1:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 02/09/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 02/11/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 02/12/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 02/14/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/15/20
1:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/15/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 02/16/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 02/17/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 02/18/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 02/19/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 02/20/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 02/21/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/22/20
1:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 02/26/20
6:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 02/28/20
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 02/29/20
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/01/20
3:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 03/02/20
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/08/20
3:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/14/20
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Mon, 03/16/20
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 03/20/20
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/22/20
3:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 03/22/20
6:00pm
Utah Jazz
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 04/03/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Colorado Eagles
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 04/05/20
6:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 04/08/20
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Fri, 04/10/20
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Antonio Rampage
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Sun, 04/12/20
2:30pm
Houston Rockets
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Wed, 04/15/20
6:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at San Antonio Spurs
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu