Venue Guide

Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 03/25/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 12/14/18) Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 04/30/19
7:30pm
Pink Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 05/05/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 05/23/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/01/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 06/07/19
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/09/19
4:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 06/11/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/16/19
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Indiana Pacers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 06/16/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
Josh Groban Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 06/25/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 06/28/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande (rescheduled from 4/12/19) Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 07/10/19
12:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 07/14/19
4:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 07/19/19
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 07/24/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 07/26/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 07/27/19
12:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 07/27/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 07/27/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 07/28/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 07/28/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 07/30/19
7:00pm
Cardi B Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 07/31/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 08/03/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 08/10/19
4:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 08/12/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 08/27/19
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 08/29/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 09/08/19
4:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Indiana Fever
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 09/10/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 11/07/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
Alabama (rescheduled from 1/11/19) Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu