Venue Guide

Bankers Life Fieldhouse Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/28/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 10/04/19
7:30pm
For King and Country Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/12/19
7:30pm
Hugh Jackman Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 10/15/19
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Minnesota Timberwolves
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 10/18/19
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 10/23/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Elton John (Rescheduled from 10/25) Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 11/02/19
7:30pm
Tool Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 11/03/19
5:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 11/06/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 11/07/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
Alabama (Rescheduled from 1/11/19) (Postponed) Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00pm
Luke Combs Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 11/23/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 11/25/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 11/29/19
8:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 12/02/19
7:00pm
Amy Grant and Michael W. Smith Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 12/03/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 12/06/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 12/07/19
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 12/07/19
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 12/08/19
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 12/08/19
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 12/08/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 12/09/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 12/11/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 12/15/19
5:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 12/31/19
3:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 01/02/20
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 01/08/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 01/13/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 01/17/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 01/22/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 01/23/20
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 01/23/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 01/25/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 01/25/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 01/25/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 01/26/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 01/26/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 01/26/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 01/29/20
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/01/20
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 02/03/20
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 02/07/20
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 02/08/20
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 02/18/20
8:00pm
The Lumineers Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, 02/27/20
8:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Wed, 03/18/20
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 03/23/20
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, 04/03/20
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sun, 04/05/20
5:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Sat, 04/11/20
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Mon, 04/13/20
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Indiana Pacers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu