Venue Guide

Bass Concert Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Bob Weir Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 03/27/19
8:00pm
The Kronos Quartet Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 03/28/19
8:30pm
Ali Wong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 03/29/19
8:30pm
Ali Wong Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
April Fools Comedy Jam Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 04/02/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 04/03/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 04/06/19
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 04/07/19
1:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 04/07/19
7:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
Terence Blanchard Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 04/14/19
7:00pm
Double Dare Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 04/24/19
8:00pm
Al Green Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Trey McLaughlin and The Sounds of Zamar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 05/01/19
7:30pm
Dream Theater Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 05/02/19
8:00pm
David Sedaris - Evening Reading and Signing Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 05/05/19
3:00pm
Darci Lynne Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 05/07/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 05/08/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 05/09/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 05/12/19
1:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 05/12/19
7:00pm
Cats - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 05/28/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 05/29/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 05/30/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 05/31/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/01/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/02/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/02/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 06/04/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 06/05/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 06/06/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/09/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/09/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 06/11/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 06/12/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 06/13/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/16/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 06/16/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 06/18/19
8:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 06/26/19
6:30pm
JoJo Siwa Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 08/20/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 08/21/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 08/22/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 08/23/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 08/24/19
1:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 08/24/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 08/25/19
1:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 08/25/19
6:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 09/10/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 09/11/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 09/12/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 09/13/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
2:00pm
Les Miserables Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Les Miserables Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 09/15/19
1:00pm
Les Miserables Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 09/15/19
7:00pm
Les Miserables Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 10/08/19
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 10/09/19
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 10/10/19
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 10/12/19
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 10/12/19
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 10/13/19
1:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 10/13/19
7:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 12/10/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 12/11/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 12/12/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 12/14/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 12/14/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 12/15/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 12/15/19
7:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 01/21/20
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 01/22/20
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 01/23/20
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 01/24/20
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 01/25/20
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 01/25/20
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 01/26/20
1:00pm
Hello Dolly Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 01/26/20
7:00pm
Hello Dolly Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 02/18/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 02/19/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 02/20/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 02/21/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/22/20
2:00pm
Come From Away Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 02/22/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 02/23/20
1:00pm
Come From Away Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 02/23/20
7:00pm
Come From Away Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 03/11/20
8:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 03/12/20
1:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 03/12/20
8:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 03/14/20
8:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 03/15/20
7:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 03/17/20
8:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 03/18/20
8:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 03/19/20
8:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 03/21/20
2:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 03/22/20
1:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 03/22/20
7:00pm
Aladdin Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tue, 05/05/20
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Wed, 05/06/20
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Thu, 05/07/20
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Fri, 05/08/20
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 05/09/20
2:00pm
A Bronx Tale Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sat, 05/09/20
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 05/10/20
1:00pm
A Bronx Tale Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Sun, 05/10/20
7:00pm
A Bronx Tale Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu