Venue Guide

BB&T Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/24/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 09/26/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 10/08/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 10/21/19
8:00pm
Post Malone BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 10/22/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 10/25/19
7:30pm
WWE Live BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 11/05/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 11/07/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 11/10/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 11/14/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 11/15/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 11/19/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 11/23/19
8:00pm
Sara Bareilles BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 11/24/19
5:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 11/30/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 12/03/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 12/08/19
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 12/10/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 12/12/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 12/13/19
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 12/16/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 12/28/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 12/29/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 01/04/20
9:00am
Oprah Winfrey BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 01/12/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 01/16/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 01/23/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 01/25/20
11:00am
Jurassic World Live BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 01/25/20
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 01/25/20
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 01/26/20
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 01/26/20
5:00pm
Jurassic World Live BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 02/15/20
4:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 02/29/20
6:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/01/20
4:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 03/30/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 05/09/20
8:00pm
Lauren Daigle BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 05/29/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 5/31/19) BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu