Venue Guide

Bell Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/26/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 08/01/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 08/02/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Khalid Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 08/16/19
7:30pm
KISS Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 08/20/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 08/21/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 08/30/19
8:00pm
Lenny Kravitz Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 09/05/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 09/12/19
5:00pm
Our Lady Peace with Bush and Dear Rouge and Live Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Massive Attack Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 09/16/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 09/19/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Florida Panthers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 09/23/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 09/26/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 09/27/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 09/28/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 09/30/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 10/01/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 10/04/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 10/05/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 10/09/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 10/10/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 10/12/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 10/15/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 11/05/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 11/06/19
8:00pm
Patrick Bruel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 11/11/19
8:00pm
Marc Anthony Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 11/14/19
5:30pm
Barack Obama Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 11/20/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 11/23/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 11/26/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 11/28/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 11/30/19
3:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 12/03/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 12/11/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/19/19
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/20/19
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/21/19
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/21/19
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/21/19
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/22/19
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/22/19
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 12/23/19
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/26/19
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 12/26/19
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/27/19
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 12/27/19
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/28/19
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 12/28/19
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/29/19
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 12/29/19
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Axel Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 01/02/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 01/04/20
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 01/06/20
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 01/13/20
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 01/27/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 02/02/20
2:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/15/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 03/12/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/28/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 06/16/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/18/19) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu