Venue Guide

Bell Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 05/22/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 05/28/19
7:30pm
Florence and the Machine Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 05/31/19
9:00pm
Loud Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 06/01/19
9:00pm
Loud Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 06/08/19
7:30pm
Adam Sandler Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
Corey Mathew Hart Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 06/16/19
8:00pm
Oprah Winfrey Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 07/02/19
8:00pm
Bryan Adams Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 07/10/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 07/15/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 07/16/19
7:00pm
Heart with Sheryl Crow Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 07/17/19
7:00pm
Def Leppard Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 07/26/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 08/01/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 08/02/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Khalid Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 08/16/19
7:30pm
KISS Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 08/20/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 08/21/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 08/30/19
8:00pm
Lenny Kravitz Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 09/05/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 09/14/19
8:00pm
Massive Attack Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 09/26/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 09/27/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 09/30/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 10/01/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Fri, 10/04/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 10/05/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 10/09/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 06/16/20
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath (Rescheduled from 6/18/19) Bell Centre
Montreal, QC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu