Venue Guide

Bell MTS Place Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 09/20/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 09/22/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 09/24/19
12:00pm
Michelle Obama Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 09/26/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 10/08/19
7:00pm
Luke Combs Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 10/09/19
6:15pm
Shinedown Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 10/10/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 10/13/19
6:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 10/15/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 10/20/19
6:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 10/22/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
Rock The Rink Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 10/26/19
9:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 11/05/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 11/10/19
1:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
City and Colour Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 11/20/19
8:00pm
Daniel Caesar Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
The Offspring Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 11/23/19
6:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 12/03/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 12/08/19
2:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 12/10/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 12/15/19
4:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 12/17/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 12/19/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 01/02/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 01/12/20
1:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 01/14/20
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 01/17/20
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 01/31/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/01/20
6:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/08/20
1:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 02/09/20
6:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/11/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 02/14/20
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 02/16/20
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 02/18/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 03/09/20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/17/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/29/20
2:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 04/27/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu