Venue Guide

Bell MTS Place Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/18/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 02/24/20
6:30pm
WWE Raw Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/29/20
2:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/01/20
2:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/07/20
6:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/08/20
2:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 03/09/20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/14/20
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/14/20
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/15/20
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/15/20
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/15/20
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/17/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/21/20
7:30pm
The Glorious Sons Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 03/28/20
6:00pm
Texas Stars
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 03/29/20
2:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 04/04/20
6:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sun, 04/05/20
2:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Manitoba Moose
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 04/08/20
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Tue, 04/21/20
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Mon, 04/27/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 05/02/20
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 05/06/20
7:00pm
Stars on Ice Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 05/07/20
8:00pm
Rage Against The Machine Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 05/15/20
7:30pm
The Black Keys Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 06/20/20
4:00pm
Baby Shark Live Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, 07/08/20
7:30pm
Big Wreck Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 07/18/20
7:00pm
Dude Perfect Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, 07/24/20
7:00pm
Toby Keith Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 09/12/20
7:00pm
The Lumineers Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu