Venue Guide

Benedum Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00pm
Brit Floyd Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 04/11/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 04/14/19
1:00pm
Come From Away Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 04/14/19
6:30pm
Come From Away Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 04/16/19
6:00pm
PJ Masks Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Derek Hough Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
Tyler Perry Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Tour Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 05/26/19
7:00pm
Hozier Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/09/19
2:00pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/09/19
7:00pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 06/13/19
7:30pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/16/19
2:00pm
Grease Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/22/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/22/19
8:00pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/23/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/23/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 06/26/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 06/30/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
Peter Frampton Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/07/19
8:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 07/13/19
2:00pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/14/19
2:00pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/14/19
7:00pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 07/16/19
7:30pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 07/17/19
7:30pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 07/18/19
7:30pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 07/19/19
8:00pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 07/20/19
2:00pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 07/20/19
8:00pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/21/19
2:00pm
Peter Pan Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 07/28/19
7:00pm
Rock of Ages Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 08/04/19
7:00pm
Once - A New Musical Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 08/10/19
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 08/11/19
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 08/11/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu