Venue Guide

BOK Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/25/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 01/26/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 01/27/19
4:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 01/29/19
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Wed, 01/30/19
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00pm
Elton John BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 02/10/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Mon, 02/11/19
7:30pm
Travis Scott BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 02/14/19
12:00am
Jeff Dunham BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 02/15/19
7:05pm
Wichita Thunder
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 02/16/19
7:05pm
Worcester Railers
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 02/17/19
4:05pm
Worcester Railers
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Mon, 02/18/19
7:30pm
James Taylor and Bonnie Raitt BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 02/26/19
7:05pm
Rapid City Rush
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 03/02/19
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 03/03/19
4:05pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 03/09/19
12:00am
Big 12 Wrestling Championship - All Sessions BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 03/09/19
11:00am
Big 12 Wrestling Championship - Session 1 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 03/09/19
5:00pm
Big 12 Wrestling Championship - Session 2 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 03/10/19
1:00pm
Big 12 Wrestling Championship - Session 3 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 03/10/19
7:00pm
Big 12 Wrestling Championship - Session 4 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 03/14/19
6:00pm
PJ Masks Live BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00am
NCAA Men's Basketball Tulsa - All Sessions BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Tulsa - Session 1 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 03/22/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Tulsa - Session 2 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 03/24/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Tulsa - Session 3 BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Weezer and Pixies BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Impractical Jokers BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 03/30/19
7:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 03/31/19
4:05pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 04/05/19
7:05pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 04/06/19
7:05pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sun, 04/07/19
4:05pm
Wichita Thunder
at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Luke Combs BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 05/14/19
7:00pm
The Avett Brothers BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Tue, 06/04/19
8:00pm
Jimmy Buffett BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, 06/14/19
7:00pm
Kidz Bop BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Sat, 07/20/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Wed, 08/28/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood BOK Center
Tulsa, OK

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu