Venue Guide

Bon Secours Wellness Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 01/26/19
7:30pm
Alan Jackson Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 01/27/19
3:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 02/14/19
8:00pm
Luke Combs Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
TobyMac Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Sarah Brightman Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 02/17/19
3:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 02/24/19
7:00pm
WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Mike Epps with Earthquake Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Wed, 03/06/19
11:00am
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Wed, 03/06/19
12:00pm
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 03/07/19
12:00pm
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 03/07/19
6:00pm
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/08/19
12:00pm
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/08/19
6:00pm
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament Session 5 Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/09/19
5:00pm
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 03/10/19
2:00pm
SEC Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 7 Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/15/19
6:00pm
Sesame Street Live Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/16/19
10:30am
Sesame Street Live Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/16/19
2:30pm
Sesame Street Live Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 03/17/19
3:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Kansas City Mavericks
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/22/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 03/31/19
3:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
2Cellos Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 04/18/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 04/26/19
1:00pm
Eric Church Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Mon, 05/06/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 05/30/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Wed, 07/10/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 10/03/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Martin Lawrence Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu