Venue Guide

Bon Secours Wellness Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 03/31/19
3:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
2Cellos Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 04/18/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 04/26/19
1:00pm
Eric Church Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Mon, 05/06/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 05/10/19
7:00pm
Alabama Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 05/30/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 06/22/19
12:00am
UFC Fight Night Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Wed, 07/10/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sun, 09/08/19
8:00pm
Judah and The Lion Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Thu, 10/03/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Martin Lawrence Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu