Venue Guide

Bridgestone Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 02/28/20
7:30pm
RnB Rewind with Keith Sweat Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/29/20
6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 03/02/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/04/20
8:00pm
Post Malone Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/06/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/11/20
5:59pm
SEC Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/11/20
6:00pm
SEC Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/12/20
12:00pm
SEC Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/12/20
6:00pm
SEC Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/13/20
12:00pm
SEC Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/13/20
6:00pm
SEC Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/14/20
12:00pm
SEC Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 03/15/20
12:30pm
SEC Basketball Tournament - Session 7 Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 03/25/20
8:30pm
Wild N Out Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
Billie Eilish Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 04/02/20
7:30pm
Pearl Jam Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 04/10/20
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 04/20/20
7:00pm
Niall Horan Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 04/24/20
8:00pm
Dave Chappelle and Joe Rogan Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/25/20
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 05/17/20
6:00pm
Five Finger Death Punch Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 05/21/20
7:30pm
Sturgill Simpson Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 05/22/20
7:30pm
Sturgill Simpson Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 06/10/20
5:30pm
Slipknot Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 06/17/20
7:30pm
The Doobie Brothers Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 06/20/20
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 06/30/20
7:30pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 07/01/20
8:00pm
Janet Jackson Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 07/17/20
7:00pm
Alabama (Rescheduled from 11/20/19) Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/18/20
7:00pm
Alabama with The Charlie Daniels Band Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 07/24/20
7:00pm
Halsey Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 07/25/20
7:00pm
Alanis Morissette Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 07/28/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 07/30/20
7:00pm
Luke Bryan Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 08/02/20
4:00pm
Kidz Bop Live! Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 08/05/20
7:30pm
Matchbox Twenty Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 08/07/20
7:30pm
Alan Jackson Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 08/12/20
7:00pm
Journey Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 08/18/20
8:00pm
Roger Waters Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 08/19/20
7:30pm
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 08/21/20
6:30pm
Nickelback Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 08/22/20
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 08/23/20
1:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 08/25/20
7:00pm
Santana Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 08/26/20
7:00pm
The Weeknd Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/04/20
6:45pm
Incubus Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 09/12/20
12:00am
Lady Antebellum Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 09/15/20
7:00pm
Charlie Daniels Band Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 09/22/20
7:00pm
Camila Cabello Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/02/20
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/03/20
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/17/20
7:00pm
US Hockey Hall of Fame Game Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/30/20
7:30pm
Rascal Flatts Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu