Venue Guide

Bridgestone Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 09/24/19
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/01/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 10/03/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/08/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 10/10/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/12/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/19/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/20/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 10/25/19
7:30pm
Kacey Musgraves Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/26/19
7:00pm
Maze and Frankie Beverly Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/27/19
7:00pm
Mercyme Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/28/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 10/31/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 11/01/19
8:00pm
The Avett Brothers Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/02/19
1:00pm
New York Rangers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/13/19
7:00pm
CMA Awards Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 11/17/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 11/19/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/20/19
7:00pm
Alabama (Postponed) Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 11/24/19
5:00pm
Scott Hamilton And Friends Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 11/25/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 11/29/19
12:00am
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
vs. Louisville Cardinals Basketball
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 12/02/19
6:30pm
WWE Raw Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 12/03/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 12/04/19
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/05/19
7:30pm
Ariana Grande Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 12/10/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/12/19
7:00pm
Luke Combs Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 12/13/19
7:00pm
Luke Combs Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/14/19
5:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/19/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/21/19
11:00am
Jurassic World Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/21/19
3:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 12/21/19
7:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/22/19
1:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 12/22/19
5:00pm
Jurassic World Live Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 12/23/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 01/13/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 01/16/20
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 01/24/20
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 01/27/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 01/28/20
7:00pm
Chance the Rapper (Rescheduled from 10/17/19) Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/01/20
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/06/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 02/07/20
1:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/08/20
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/08/20
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 02/09/20
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 02/09/20
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Axel Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/13/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 02/16/20
5:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 02/18/20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 02/19/20
8:00pm
The Lumineers Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 03/02/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/05/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/19/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/21/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 04/01/20
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/04/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 04/10/20
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 06/20/20
8:00pm
Lauren Daigle Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu