Venue Guide

Bridgestone Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Loretta Lynn Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
KISS Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 04/11/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 04/11/19
8:00pm
2Cellos Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 04/16/19
7:30pm
Godsmack Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 04/19/19
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Jimmy Buffett Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 04/30/19
7:00pm
Michael W. Smith Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 05/02/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
The Who Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Nashville Predators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Wed, 07/03/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 07/19/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 07/26/19
6:00pm
Korn with Alice In Chains and Underoath Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 08/02/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 08/15/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 08/19/19
7:00pm
Iron Maiden Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 08/26/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 09/07/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Tue, 10/01/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/12/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sun, 10/20/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Mon, 10/28/19
8:00pm
Elton John Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu