Venue Guide

Busch Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 08/01/21
1:15pm
Minnesota Twins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 08/03/21
7:15pm
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 08/04/21
7:15pm
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 08/05/21
7:15pm
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/06/21
7:15pm
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/07/21
6:15pm
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/08/21
1:15pm
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/13/21
12:00am
Zac Brown Band with Sam Hunt Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 08/17/21
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 08/18/21
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 08/19/21
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/20/21
7:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/21/21
6:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/22/21
1:15pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 08/24/21
6:45pm
Detroit Tigers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 08/25/21
12:15pm
Detroit Tigers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 09/06/21
1:15pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/07/21
6:45pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/08/21
6:45pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 09/09/21
12:15pm
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/10/21
7:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/11/21
6:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/12/21
1:15pm
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/17/21
7:15pm
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/18/21
6:15pm
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/19/21
1:15pm
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/28/21
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/29/21
6:45pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 09/30/21
12:15pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 10/01/21
7:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/02/21
6:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 10/03/21
2:15pm
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu