Venue Guide

Busch Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/07/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/09/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/10/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 04/11/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/12/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/13/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 04/25/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/26/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/27/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/28/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 04/29/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/30/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/01/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/10/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/11/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 05/12/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/13/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/14/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/15/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 05/23/22
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/24/22
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 05/26/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/27/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/28/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/29/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 05/30/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/31/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/01/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 06/10/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 06/11/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/12/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 06/13/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 06/14/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/15/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 06/24/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 06/25/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/26/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 06/27/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 06/28/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/29/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 07/08/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 07/09/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 07/10/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 07/11/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 07/12/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 07/13/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 07/14/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 07/15/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 07/16/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 07/17/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 08/02/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 08/03/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 08/04/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/05/22
12:00am
New York Yankees
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/06/22
12:00am
New York Yankees
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/07/22
12:00am
New York Yankees
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/12/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/13/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/14/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 08/16/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 08/17/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 08/18/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 08/26/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/27/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 08/28/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/02/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/03/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/04/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Mon, 09/05/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/06/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/07/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 09/08/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/13/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/14/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Thu, 09/15/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/16/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 09/17/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 09/18/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/30/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/01/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, 10/02/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at St. Louis Cardinals
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu