Venue Guide

Capital One Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 06/28/20
8:00pm
Harry Styles Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/07/20
8:00pm
Janet Jackson Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/08/20
11:30am
New York Liberty
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 07/13/20
7:00pm
The Weeknd Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/25/20
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 08/04/20
8:00pm
Rage Against The Machine Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 08/05/20
8:00pm
Rage Against The Machine Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 09/24/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/03/20
7:00pm
The Killers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 10/15/20
7:30pm
Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu