Venue Guide

Capital One Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 07/23/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/30/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 08/03/19
7:30pm
Khalid Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 08/13/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 08/15/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 09/16/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 09/18/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: St. Louis Blues
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/20/19
8:00pm
Banda MS Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 09/21/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 09/22/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/08/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 10/12/19
8:00pm
Post Malone Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 10/14/19
5:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/15/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 10/16/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 11/03/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/11/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/15/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 11/18/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 11/23/19
12:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 11/27/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 11/29/19
5:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 12/09/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30pm
Cher Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 12/11/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/15/19
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 12/21/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/31/19
1:00pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 01/05/20
12:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 01/11/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 01/13/20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 01/16/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/02/20
12:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 02/10/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 02/20/20
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 02/23/20
12:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/04/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 03/12/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 03/16/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 03/20/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/24/20
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 03/26/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu