Venue Guide

Capital One Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
Albany Empire
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 06/20/19
7:00pm
Baltimore Brigade
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Ariana Grande Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 06/29/19
7:00pm
Atlantic City Blackjacks
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Mon, 07/01/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/06/19
7:30pm
WWE - SummerSlam Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/10/19
11:30am
Phoenix Mercury
at Washington Mystics
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/11/19
4:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 07/11/19
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 07/17/19
8:00pm
Jennifer Lopez Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 07/20/19
3:30pm
Columbus Destroyers
at Washington Valor
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/23/19
7:30pm
John Mayer Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 07/30/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 08/03/19
7:30pm
Khalid Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 08/13/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Thu, 08/15/19
7:30pm
Jonas Brothers Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 09/20/19
8:00pm
Banda MS Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 10/15/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 12/10/19
7:30pm
Cher Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sun, 12/15/19
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu