Venue Guide

Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Dein Perry's Tap Dogs Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
Dein Perry's Tap Dogs Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Dein Perry's Tap Dogs Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 03/31/19
2:00pm
Dein Perry's Tap Dogs Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
Dein Perry's Tap Dogs Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Tue, 04/09/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Wed, 04/10/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Thu, 04/11/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 04/13/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 04/14/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 04/14/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Tue, 05/07/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Wed, 05/08/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Anastasia Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 05/11/19
2:00pm
Anastasia Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Anastasia Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 05/12/19
2:00pm
Anastasia Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 05/12/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
David Sedaris Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 05/19/19
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 05/19/19
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Tue, 06/04/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Wed, 06/05/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Thu, 06/06/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fri, 06/07/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 06/08/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 06/08/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 06/09/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 06/09/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Tue, 06/11/19
7:30pm
Rock of Ages Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
Rock of Ages Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Thu, 06/13/19
7:30pm
Rock of Ages Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Rock of Ages Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Rock of Ages Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Rock of Ages Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 06/16/19
2:00pm
Rock of Ages Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 06/16/19
7:30pm
Rock of Ages Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Tue, 07/09/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Wed, 07/10/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
The Lightning Thief Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fri, 07/12/19
8:00pm
The Lightning Thief Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 07/13/19
2:00pm
The Lightning Thief Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
The Lightning Thief Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 07/14/19
1:00pm
The Lightning Thief Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 07/14/19
6:30pm
The Lightning Thief Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu