Venue Guide

CenturyLink Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
FC Cincinnati
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Colorado Rapids
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 03/23/19
6:30pm
AMA Monster Energy Supercross CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Real Salt Lake
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 04/13/19
1:00pm
Toronto FC
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 04/28/19
12:30pm
Los Angeles FC
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/11/19
7:00pm
Houston Dynamo
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
Orlando City SC
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 05/22/19
7:30pm
Rolling Stones CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/29/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/14/19
1:00pm
Atlanta United FC
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/21/19
6:30pm
Portland Timbers
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/04/19
7:00pm
Sporting Kansas City
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/10/19
1:00pm
New England Revolution
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/01/19
3:00pm
Los Angeles Galaxy
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/15/19
12:30pm
New York Red Bulls
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Wed, 09/18/19
7:30pm
FC Dallas
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, 10/06/19
1:00pm
Minnesota United FC
at Seattle Sounders FC
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu