Venue Guide

Chase Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/27/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 03/01/20
5:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/07/20
5:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 03/10/20
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 03/13/20
7:30pm
Tame Impala Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
3:00pm
Austin Spurs
at Santa Cruz Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 03/16/20
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 03/19/20
8:00pm
Post Malone Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00pm
102.9 Kblx Spring Fest: Bell Biv Devoe and Friends Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 03/25/20
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/28/20
5:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 03/29/20
5:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
Billie Eilish Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 04/10/20
7:30pm
Celine Dion (Rescheduled from 04/11/20) Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
The Eagles Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 04/12/20
8:00pm
The Eagles Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 04/13/20
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Golden State Warriors
Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 05/05/20
8:00pm
Michael Buble Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 05/27/20
7:30pm
James Taylor with Jackson Browne Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 06/23/20
7:30pm
Tool Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 07/25/20
12:00am
Phish Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 07/26/20
7:30pm
Phish Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 08/05/20
7:00pm
Camila Cabello Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tue, 08/18/20
7:00pm
The Lumineers Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 09/25/20
8:00pm
Roger Waters Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 09/30/20
6:30pm
Pet Shop Boys and New Order Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 10/17/20
7:00pm
Luke Combs Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 10/23/20
7:00pm
Dan and Shay Chase Center
San Francisco, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu