Venue Guide

Civic Center Music Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/17/19
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 08/18/19
1:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 08/18/19
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 09/22/19
7:00pm
Bill Maher Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 09/24/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 09/25/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 09/26/19
7:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 09/29/19
1:30pm
Fiddler on the Roof Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00pm
Fiddler on the Roof Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 10/15/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 10/16/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 10/17/19
7:30pm
Hello Dolly Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00pm
Hello Dolly Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Hello Dolly Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 10/20/19
1:30pm
Hello Dolly Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 10/20/19
7:00pm
Hello Dolly Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 11/13/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 11/14/19
7:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 11/16/19
2:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 11/16/19
8:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 11/17/19
1:30pm
Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 11/17/19
7:00pm
Spongebob Squarepants the Musical Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 11/26/19
7:30pm
Mannheim Steamroller Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 01/14/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/16/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 01/17/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/18/20
2:00pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/18/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/19/20
1:30pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/19/20
7:00pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 02/04/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 02/06/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 02/07/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/08/20
2:00pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/08/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 02/09/20
1:30pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 02/09/20
7:00pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 03/03/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 03/06/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/07/20
2:00pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/08/20
1:30pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/08/20
7:00pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 05/12/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 05/13/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 05/14/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 05/15/20
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 05/16/20
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 05/17/20
1:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 05/17/20
7:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu