Venue Guide

Civic Center Music Hall Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/08/19
7:00pm
Handels Messiah Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/14/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 12/15/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/21/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 12/21/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 12/22/19
2:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 12/22/19
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Ballet: The Nutcracker Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 01/14/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/16/20
7:30pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 01/17/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/18/20
2:00pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 01/18/20
8:00pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/19/20
1:30pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 01/19/20
7:00pm
Miss Saigon Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 02/04/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 02/05/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 02/06/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 02/07/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/08/20
2:00pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 02/08/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 02/09/20
1:30pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 02/09/20
7:00pm
Come From Away Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, 02/17/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 02/18/20
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 03/03/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 03/06/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/07/20
2:00pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 03/07/20
8:00pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/08/20
1:30pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 03/08/20
7:00pm
Anastasia Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 04/24/20
8:00pm
Stomp Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 04/25/20
2:00pm
Stomp Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 04/25/20
8:00pm
Stomp Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 04/26/20
1:30pm
Stomp Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 04/26/20
7:00pm
Stomp Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 05/12/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 05/13/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 05/14/20
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 05/14/20
7:30pm
La Serva Padrona Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 05/15/20
7:30pm
La Serva Padrona Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 05/15/20
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 05/16/20
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 05/16/20
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 05/17/20
1:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 05/17/20
7:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 06/23/20
7:30pm
Matilda Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 06/24/20
7:30pm
Matilda Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 06/25/20
7:30pm
Matilda Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 06/26/20
8:00pm
Matilda Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 06/27/20
2:00pm
Matilda Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 06/27/20
8:00pm
Matilda Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 06/28/20
2:00pm
Matilda Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, 07/21/20
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, 07/22/20
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 07/23/20
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, 07/24/20
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 07/25/20
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, 07/25/20
8:00pm
Kinky Boots Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, 07/26/20
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu