Venue Guide

Colonial Life Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Legends of Hip Hop Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
Sesame Street Live Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 03/30/19
5:30pm
Sesame Street Live Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 04/06/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 05/02/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 05/03/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 05/04/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 05/04/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 05/05/19
2:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 05/12/19
7:00pm
Cardi B Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 05/24/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 9/14/2018) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 05/25/19
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 9/15/2018) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 05/25/19
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 05/26/19
12:00pm
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 9/16/2018) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 05/26/19
4:00pm
Paw Patrol Live (Rescheduled from 9/16/2018) Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 07/10/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 07/11/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 07/12/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 07/13/19
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sat, 07/13/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 07/14/19
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 07/14/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Wed, 09/11/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Thu, 09/12/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, 09/13/19
7:30pm
Hootie and The Blowfish Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Sun, 09/29/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu