Venue Guide

Comerica Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/19/21
10:00am
Detroit Lions VIP Tailgate - Cardinals
vs. Lions
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/08/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/09/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/10/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 04/11/22
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/12/22
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/13/22
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/19/22
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/20/22
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 04/21/22
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/22/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/23/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 04/24/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 05/03/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/04/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 05/09/22
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 05/10/22
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 05/11/22
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 05/12/22
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 05/13/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 05/14/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 05/15/22
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 05/26/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 05/27/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 05/28/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 05/29/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 05/30/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 05/31/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 06/01/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/02/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/10/22
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/11/22
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/12/22
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 06/13/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 06/14/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 06/15/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/16/22
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/17/22
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/18/22
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/19/22
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 07/01/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 07/02/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 07/03/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 07/04/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 07/05/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 07/06/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 07/18/22
8:00pm
Elton John Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 07/23/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers (Split Doubleheader Game 1)
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 07/23/22
6:00pm
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers (Split Doubleheader Game 2) (Time TBD)
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 07/24/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 07/25/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 07/26/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 07/27/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 08/04/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/05/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 08/06/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 08/07/22
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 08/09/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 08/10/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 08/11/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 08/14/22
6:30pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 08/19/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 08/20/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 08/21/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 08/23/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 08/24/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 08/30/22
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 08/31/22
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 09/01/22
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/02/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/03/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/04/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Mon, 09/12/22
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/13/22
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 09/14/22
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/16/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/17/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/18/22
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tue, 09/27/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Wed, 09/28/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Thu, 09/29/22
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/30/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/01/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/02/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Detroit Tigers
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu