Venue Guide

Dodger Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 03/28/22
12:00am
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/29/22
12:00am
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/31/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/01/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/02/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/03/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/04/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/05/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/06/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/14/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/15/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/16/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/17/22
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/18/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/19/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/20/22
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/29/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/30/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 05/01/22
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/03/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/04/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/07/22
8:00pm
Netflix Is A Joke Fest - Gabriel Iglesias Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/12/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/13/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/14/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 05/15/22
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 05/16/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/17/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/18/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 05/30/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/31/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 06/01/22
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/02/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/03/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/04/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/05/22
12:00am
New York Mets
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/14/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 06/15/22
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/17/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/18/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/19/22
12:00am
Cleveland Guardians
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/30/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/01/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/02/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/03/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 07/04/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/05/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/07/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/08/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/09/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/10/22
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/21/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/22/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/23/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/24/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 07/25/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/26/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/27/22
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/05/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/06/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/07/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/09/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/10/22
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/19/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/20/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/21/22
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 08/22/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/23/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/24/22
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/02/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/03/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/04/22
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 09/05/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/06/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 09/07/22
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/20/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 09/21/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/22/22
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/23/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/24/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/25/22
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/30/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 10/01/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/02/22
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/19/22
8:00pm
Elton John Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/20/22
8:00pm
Elton John Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu