Venue Guide

Dodger Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/27/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers Season Tickets Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/28/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:10am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/01/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/02/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/12/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/13/19
6:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/14/19
1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/16/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/17/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/27/19
6:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/28/19
1:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 05/06/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/07/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/09/19
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/11/19
6:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 05/12/19
1:10pm
Washington Nationals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/15/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 05/28/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/29/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/30/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/31/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/01/19
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/02/19
1:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/13/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/14/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/15/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/16/19
4:05pm
Chicago Cubs
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 06/17/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/18/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 06/19/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/20/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/21/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/22/19
4:15pm
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/23/19
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/02/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/03/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/04/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/05/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/06/19
7:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/07/19
1:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/13/19
8:00pm
Paul McCartney Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/19/19
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/20/19
6:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/21/19
1:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/23/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/24/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/01/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/02/19
6:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/03/19
1:10pm
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/04/19
12:00am
San Diego Padres
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 08/05/19
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/06/19
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/07/19
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/09/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/10/19
6:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/11/19
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/20/19
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/21/19
1:00pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/22/19
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/23/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/24/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/25/19
4:05pm
New York Yankees
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 09/02/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/03/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 09/04/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/06/19
6:35pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/07/19
6:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/08/19
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/17/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 09/18/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/20/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/21/19
6:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/22/19
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at Los Angeles Dodgers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu