Venue Guide

Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 09/20/19
8:00pm
Jay Leno Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 09/22/19
1:00pm
Harry Connick Jr Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 10/02/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 10/03/19
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 10/03/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 10/04/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 10/05/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 10/05/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 10/06/19
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 10/06/19
7:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 10/08/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 10/09/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 10/10/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 10/11/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 10/12/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 10/12/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 10/13/19
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 10/13/19
6:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 10/15/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 10/16/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 10/17/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 10/18/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 10/19/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 10/20/19
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 10/20/19
6:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 10/22/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 10/23/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 10/24/19
1:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 10/24/19
7:30pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 10/25/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 10/26/19
2:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 10/26/19
8:00pm
Aladdin The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 10/30/19
8:00pm
Kevin Gates Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 10/31/19
8:00pm
RuPaul's Drag Race Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 11/01/19
8:00pm
John Prine Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 11/07/19
7:30pm
A Bronx Tale Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 11/09/19
2:00pm
A Bronx Tale Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
A Bronx Tale Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 11/10/19
1:00pm
A Bronx Tale Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 11/10/19
7:00pm
A Bronx Tale Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 11/12/19
7:30pm
Third Eye Blind Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 11/13/19
7:30pm
REO Speedwagon Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 11/14/19
6:00pm
Disney Junior: Holiday Party Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 11/15/19
8:00pm
Lewis Black Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 11/16/19
7:30pm
Kansas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 11/17/19
7:00pm
Greg Gutfeld Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 11/20/19
7:30pm
The Doobie Brothers Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 11/22/19
8:00pm
Sylvan Esso Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 11/23/19
8:00pm
Sylvan Esso Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 11/24/19
7:30pm
Kenny G Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
Brian Setzer Orchestra Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 11/29/19
8:00pm
IL Divo Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 12/01/19
7:00pm
A Magical Cirque Christmas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 12/03/19
7:30pm
White Christmas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 12/04/19
7:30pm
White Christmas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 12/05/19
7:30pm
White Christmas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 12/06/19
8:00pm
White Christmas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 12/07/19
2:00pm
White Christmas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 12/07/19
8:00pm
White Christmas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 12/08/19
1:00pm
White Christmas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 12/08/19
6:30pm
White Christmas Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Carolina Ballet Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 12/18/19
7:00pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 12/19/19
7:00pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 12/20/19
7:00pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 12/21/19
2:00pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 12/21/19
7:00pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 12/22/19
2:00pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 01/14/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 01/15/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 01/16/20
7:30pm
Come From Away Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 01/17/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 01/18/20
2:00pm
Come From Away Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 01/18/20
8:00pm
Come From Away Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 01/19/20
1:00pm
Come From Away Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 01/19/20
7:00pm
Come From Away Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Mon, 01/20/20
7:30pm
Neil deGrasse Tyson Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 01/28/20
7:30pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 01/30/20
7:30pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 01/31/20
8:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/01/20
2:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/01/20
8:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 02/02/20
1:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 02/02/20
7:00pm
Rent Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 02/11/20
7:30pm
Mean Girls Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 02/12/20
7:30pm
Mean Girls Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 02/13/20
7:30pm
Mean Girls Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 02/14/20
8:00pm
Mean Girls Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00pm
Mean Girls Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/15/20
8:00pm
Mean Girls Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 02/16/20
1:00pm
Mean Girls Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 02/16/20
7:00pm
Mean Girls Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 02/25/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 02/27/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 02/28/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/29/20
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/29/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/01/20
1:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/01/20
7:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 03/10/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/14/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/15/20
7:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 03/26/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/28/20
1:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/28/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/29/20
1:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 04/09/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/11/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/12/20
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/12/20
7:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/25/20
8:00pm
The Bachelor Live Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 04/28/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 04/29/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 04/30/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 05/01/20
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/02/20
2:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/02/20
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/03/20
1:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/03/20
6:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 05/19/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 05/20/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 05/21/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 05/22/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/23/20
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/23/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/24/20
1:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/24/20
7:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 06/02/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 06/03/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 06/04/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 06/05/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 06/06/20
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 06/06/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 06/07/20
1:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu