Venue Guide

Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/25/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 02/26/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 02/27/20
7:30pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 02/28/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/29/20
2:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 02/29/20
8:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/01/20
1:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/01/20
7:00pm
Summer: Donna Summer Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 03/03/20
7:00pm
Bob Weir Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 03/04/20
7:30pm
Postmodern Jukebox Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 03/05/20
8:00pm
Randy Rainbow Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/07/20
7:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/07/20
9:30pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/08/20
5:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/08/20
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 03/10/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 03/11/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 03/12/20
7:30pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 03/13/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/14/20
2:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/14/20
8:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/15/20
1:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/15/20
7:00pm
Les Miserables Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 03/20/20
8:00pm
The Color Purple Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/21/20
2:00pm
The Color Purple Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/21/20
8:00pm
The Color Purple Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/22/20
1:00pm
The Color Purple Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 03/26/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 03/27/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/28/20
1:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/28/20
7:30pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 03/29/20
1:00pm
American Ballet Theatre: Giselle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Mon, 03/30/20
8:00pm
Mandy Moore Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 04/03/20
8:00pm
Stomp Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/04/20
2:00pm
Stomp Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/04/20
8:00pm
Stomp Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/05/20
1:00pm
Stomp Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/05/20
7:00pm
Stomp Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 04/07/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 04/08/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 04/09/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 04/10/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/11/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/11/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/12/20
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/12/20
7:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 04/14/20
7:30pm
Cody Ko with Noel Miller Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 04/16/20
7:00pm
Bert Kreischer Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 04/17/20
8:00pm
Riverdance Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/18/20
2:00pm
Riverdance Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/18/20
8:00pm
Riverdance Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/19/20
1:00pm
Riverdance Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/19/20
7:00pm
Riverdance Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 04/22/20
7:30pm
Lake Street Dive Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 04/23/20
7:30pm
Gabriel Iglesias Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 04/24/20
7:30pm
Brit Floyd Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/25/20
8:00pm
The Bachelor Live Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 04/28/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 04/29/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 04/30/20
7:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 05/01/20
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/02/20
2:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/02/20
8:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/03/20
1:00pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/03/20
6:30pm
Escape to Margaritaville Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 05/07/20
7:30pm
Hillsong Worship Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 05/08/20
8:00pm
Chris Tucker Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/09/20
1:00pm
Baby Shark Live Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/09/20
5:00pm
Baby Shark Live! Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 05/19/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 05/20/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 05/21/20
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 05/22/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/23/20
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/23/20
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/24/20
1:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/24/20
7:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/30/20
10:00am
Trolls Live Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/30/20
2:30pm
Trolls Live Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/30/20
6:30pm
Trolls Live Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/31/20
10:00am
Trolls Live Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/31/20
2:30pm
Trolls Live Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 06/02/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 06/03/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 06/04/20
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 06/05/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 06/06/20
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 06/06/20
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 06/07/20
1:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 06/07/20
6:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Mon, 06/08/20
8:00pm
Jason Isbell Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 06/09/20
8:00pm
Jason Isbell Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 06/12/20
6:00pm
Scooby Doo Live Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 06/19/20
7:30pm
The Masked Singer Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 08/02/20
7:30pm
Styx Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 08/08/20
8:00pm
Get The Led Out Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 08/23/20
8:00pm
Squeeze Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 08/27/20
7:30pm
Cody Ko with Noel Miller Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu