Venue Guide

Durham Performing Arts Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 12/01/21
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle with Johnnyswim Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 12/02/21
7:30pm
Lauren Daigle Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 12/07/21
7:30pm
Ain't Too Proud Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 12/08/21
7:30pm
Ain't Too Proud Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 12/09/21
7:30pm
Ain't Too Proud Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 12/10/21
8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 12/11/21
2:00pm
Ain't Too Proud Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 12/11/21
8:00pm
Ain't Too Proud Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 12/12/21
1:00pm
Ain't Too Proud Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 12/12/21
7:00pm
Ain't Too Proud Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 12/15/21
7:30pm
Theatre In the Park: a Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 12/16/21
7:30pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 12/17/21
7:30pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 12/18/21
2:00pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 12/18/21
8:00pm
A Christmas Carol Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 12/28/21
7:30pm
1776 - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 12/29/21
7:30pm
1776 - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 12/30/21
7:30pm
1776 - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 12/31/21
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 01/01/22
2:00pm
1776 - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 01/01/22
8:00pm
1776 - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 01/02/22
1:00pm
1776 - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 01/02/22
7:00pm
1776 - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 01/12/22
7:00pm
Tom Segura Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 01/13/22
7:00pm
Tom Segura Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 01/14/22
8:00pm
Jo Koy Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 01/16/22
8:00pm
Boyz II Men Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 01/22/22
7:30pm
Trey Kennedy Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 01/30/22
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 01/30/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Mon, 01/31/22
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Mon, 02/14/22
8:00pm
Letterkenny Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 02/17/22
7:00pm
Hasan Minhaj Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 03/11/22
10:00pm
Bert Kreischer Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/12/22
7:00pm
Iliza Shlesinger Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 03/16/22
7:00pm
Celtic Woman Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 03/19/22
8:00pm
Slash with Myles Kennedy Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Mon, 03/21/22
8:00pm
Il Volo Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 03/25/22
7:00pm
Nate Bargatze Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 04/06/22
8:00pm
2Cellos Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/09/22
8:00pm
Brian Regan Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 04/19/22
7:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 04/20/22
7:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 04/21/22
7:30pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 04/22/22
8:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/23/22
2:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 04/23/22
8:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/24/22
1:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 04/24/22
7:00pm
Pretty Woman - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 05/03/22
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 05/04/22
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 05/05/22
7:30pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 05/06/22
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/07/22
2:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/07/22
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/08/22
1:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/08/22
7:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 05/17/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 05/18/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 05/19/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 05/20/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/21/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/21/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/22/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/22/22
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 05/24/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 05/25/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 05/26/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 05/27/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/28/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 05/28/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/29/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 05/29/22
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 05/31/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 06/01/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 06/02/22
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 06/03/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 06/04/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 06/04/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 06/05/22
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 06/05/22
7:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Tue, 08/02/22
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Wed, 08/03/22
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Thu, 08/04/22
7:30pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 08/05/22
8:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 08/06/22
2:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sat, 08/06/22
8:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 08/07/22
1:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Sun, 08/07/22
7:00pm
To Kill A Mockingbird Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 11/18/22
1:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Fri, 11/18/22
8:00pm
My Fair Lady Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu