Venue Guide

Eccles Theater Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 12/28/21
7:30pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/15/2020 7/6/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 12/29/21
7:30pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/16/2020 7/7/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 12/30/21
7:30pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/17/2020 7/8/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 12/31/21
8:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/18/2020 7/2/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/01/22
2:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/19/2020 7/3/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/01/22
8:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/19/2020 7/3/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 01/02/22
1:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/20/2020 7/4/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 01/02/22
7:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/20/2020 7/4/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 01/07/22
8:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 1/1/2021, 7/9/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/08/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/08/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 01/09/22
1:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/27/2020, 7/11/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 01/09/22
7:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/27/2020, 7/11/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 01/11/22
7:30pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/22/2020, 7/13/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 01/12/22
7:30pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/23/2020, 7/14/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 01/13/22
7:30pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 1/7/2021, 7/15/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 01/14/22
8:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 1/8/2021, 7/16/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/15/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/15/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 01/16/22
1:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 1/3/2021, 7/18/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 01/16/22
7:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 1/3/2021, 7/18/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 01/18/22
7:30pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/29/2020, 7/20/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 01/19/22
7:30pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 12/30/2020, 7/21/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 01/20/22
7:30pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 1/14/2021, 7/22/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 01/21/22
8:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 1/15/2021, 7/23/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/22/22
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/22/22
8:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 01/23/22
1:00pm
Hamilton (Rescheduled from 1/10/2021, 7/25/2021) Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 02/05/22
7:00pm
Leanne Morgan Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 02/22/22
7:30pm
Slash with Myles Kennedy Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 02/25/22
7:00pm
Nate Bargatze Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 02/25/22
9:30pm
Nate Bargatze Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 02/26/22
8:00pm
Jo Koy Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 02/27/22
7:30pm
Jo Koy Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/07/22
7:00pm
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 03/15/22
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 03/16/22
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/17/22
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/18/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/19/22
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/19/22
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/20/22
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/20/22
6:30pm
The Band's Visit Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 03/22/22
8:00pm
Trixie and Katya Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/25/22
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/28/22
7:30pm
Carol Burnett Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 03/29/22
7:30pm
Carol Burnett Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 05/10/22
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 05/11/22
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 05/12/22
7:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 05/13/22
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 05/14/22
2:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 05/14/22
8:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 05/15/22
1:00pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 05/15/22
6:30pm
Jesus Christ Superstar Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 06/14/22
7:30pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 06/15/22
7:30pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 06/16/22
7:30pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 06/17/22
8:00pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 06/18/22
2:00pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 06/18/22
8:00pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 06/19/22
1:00pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 06/19/22
6:30pm
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 07/19/22
7:30pm
The Masked Singer Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 08/02/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 08/03/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 08/04/22
7:30pm
Hadestown Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 08/05/22
8:00pm
Hadestown Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 08/06/22
2:00pm
Hadestown Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 08/06/22
8:00pm
Hadestown Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 08/07/22
1:00pm
Hadestown Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 08/07/22
6:30pm
Hadestown Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, UT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu