Venue Guide

Emirates Stadium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/21/19
3:00pm
Aston Villa FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 10/05/19
3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 10/26/19
3:00pm
Crystal Palace FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 11/02/19
3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 11/23/19
3:00pm
Southampton FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Tue, 12/03/19
7:45pm
Brighton and Hove Albion FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 12/14/19
3:00pm
Manchester City FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 12/28/19
3:00pm
Chelsea FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Wed, 01/01/20
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 01/18/20
3:00pm
Sheffield United
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 02/08/20
3:00pm
Newcastle United FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 02/22/20
3:00pm
Everton FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 03/07/20
3:00pm
West Ham United FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 04/04/20
3:00pm
Norwich City
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 04/18/20
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sat, 05/02/20
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London
Sun, 05/17/20
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Arsenal FC
Emirates Stadium
London, Greater London

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu