Venue Guide

Enterprise Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/22/19
2:30pm
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/24/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 09/25/19
7:00pm
The Black Keys with Modest Mouse Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00pm
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 10/01/19
12:55pm
St. Louis Blues Season Tickets Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 10/02/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 10/03/19
6:30pm
Chris Brown (Rescheduled from 10/2) Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 10/17/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Mon, 10/21/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 10/24/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/26/19
7:30pm
Celine Dion Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Mon, 10/28/19
6:30pm
WWE Monday Night Raw Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 10/30/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri, 11/01/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 11/02/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 11/02/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri, 11/08/19
7:00pm
The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 11/09/19
7:00pm
Mercyme Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 11/12/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 11/16/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 11/19/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 11/23/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 11/27/19
6:30pm
Guns N Hoses Boxing Challenge Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 11/30/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 12/07/19
6:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 12/12/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Mon, 12/16/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 12/18/19
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 12/26/19
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 12/26/19
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sun, 12/29/19
2:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 01/09/20
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 01/11/20
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Mon, 01/13/20
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 01/15/20
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 02/05/20
8:00pm
The Lumineers Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/08/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/15/20
2:00pm
Nashville Predators
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 02/18/20
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 02/20/20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 02/27/20
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/29/20
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 03/10/20
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sun, 03/15/20
2:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sun, 03/29/20
6:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 03/31/20
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/02/20
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu